Rezensionen (1.060)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Juni 2024

A lot of learning and not fully automated but it does the job, saves you time and allows bulk updates, provides you with this bridge to amazon and allows you to expand to new shoppers and bigger markets

This1ne
Israel
16 tage mit der App
10. Juni 2024

I had a very good experience with CedCommerce thanks to exceptional customer service from Raju Sah. He was incredibly helpful, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure all questions were answered and issues resolved promptly.

Bshirt
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
3. Juli 2024

So far so good, I would definitely recommend. I have received good 24 hr service.
Thanks Nupur

CEUR SHOP
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
10. April 2024

I'm incredibly impressed by the CedCommerce Amazon support team's professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to resolving issues promptly. Their expertise, courteous demeanor, and excellent communication skills have made every interaction a positive experience. I highly recommend their services to others.

Sancher Sarees
Indien
2 monate mit der App
28. Januar 2024

While I find it quite complicated, the support is excellent

glassory
Niederlande
Etwa ein monat mit der App
14. August 2023

I appreciate all the help they have given me and most have helped. But I do have to say that they do not listen to me and address the question. It's confusing when you asked "how do I do this (particular task) " and they don't say "you have to do this tab, then that tab, etc." and go on a different subject. If someone in the company would just do a "road map" of the steps it would surely help. (the videos are no help at all). All that said, they have spent a lot of time on chat and I've had 2 Google Meets and I am extremely appreciative. I believe they are a good channel to have.

Mugs and Tees
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
20. Juli 2024

This app has been very helpful with my Amazon integration.

Bona Fide Fashion
Vereinigte Staaten
1. August 2023

the best app i found on shopify , and the support really help me a lot in that , as this app is really easy to use and better than the other app also , thank you so much cedcommerce

bloomingchicboutique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
28. Juli 2023

Working with the new technologies can sometimes be frustrating. Just when you need support, you can quickly get in touch with the support team. They respond quickly and the team members are patient and friendly. The app itself is more convenient than Amazon Seller Central itself. The app and the service is efficient and therefore recommendable.

DESA Shop
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
17. März 2024

和訳されていないため理解できない部分が多いが、チャットサポートが丁寧に教えてくれる。

REAXION|reaxion.jp
Japan
10 tage mit der App