Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 90% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de julio de 2023

I don't always write review but this app , made me do it . I somehow think they set the app in sucha a way that no matter how hard you try to upload a product , you end up with errors then you are foced to contact them which give them the opportunity to tell you how they offer paid services to list products for you , so basically their support is meant to inform you that there is paid service which you should consider. Also their support takes way too long to get back to you if you contact them more than 3 times about errors they stop restgponding. No idea where they are getting all these good reviews from to be honest.

Spacx
China
4 meses usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 21 de agosto de 2023

We are sorry to hear about the challenges you've encountered with our app. We genuinely value your feedback and understand the frustration you've experienced. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for all users, and it's disappointing to learn that we fell short of your expectations.

We want to clarify that our intention is to offer both free and paid services to accommodate the different needs of our users. While our paid service is available for those who prefer assistance with listing products, we're committed to improving the user interface and uploading process to make it as user-friendly as possible for everyone.

If you're willing, we'd love the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail and work towards finding a resolution that leaves you satisfied. Please reach out to our support team again, and we'll do our best to address your concerns promptly.

Thank you!
Team CedCommerce

2 de octubre de 2023

They will happily double charge you for any excess fees and not allow you to use the app for 24-48 hours while they investigate. Will update if we get a resolution.

SnowPaw Store
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 18 de octubre de 2023

Hello SnowPaw Store,

We apologise for the inconvenience. We have fixed your concern permanently.
Please get back to us, we will surely help you in the same way as we do with our all sellers.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

24 de julio de 2023

Unfortunely I have to delete this. There is no help with the chat, they are clueless. The item is listed on amazon and the app gives me an error. The app constantly gives errors on the items and won't sync. The person on chat has no idea what's going on. I gave them the item number and they're trying to work on an entirely different product. I have wasted 2 hrs of my time and when I told the person on chat, that it was the wrong product. They stopped chatting. I use to be a big fan of CedCommerce, but recently they are really going down hill. Nothing works anymore.

Pierogi Gifts
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 19 de septiembre de 2023

Hello Pierogi Gifts,

As Amazon is a large marketplace, it has many settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can benefit from selling on Amazon. We apologize that you get the errors while uploading the items. It only happens when any required attribute or information is missing in products.

Apart from this, we apologize that you get an unsatisfactory response from the team. We have more than 20k active sellers on the integration app. Continuously & daily, we serve all the sellers in the best way.

We look forward to the opportunity to assist you effectively.

Regards
Team CedCommerce

Fecha de modificación: 8 de diciembre de 2023

Very dissapointed to see the App stopped working 8 days ago and is not fixed yet. Uninstalling the App...

mypingu
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2023

This app was not seamless. It would not integrate amazon seller account it was focused on amazon pay. The support was horrible no one responded to my request for help

Kemancestry
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2023

The app has many issues that need addressing urgently. Stock doesn't sync and items are oversold. Orders don't sync so my late dispatch rate is through the roof and now I can't upload products due to an error that is not being fixed quickly. The above issues in my opinion make this app useless!

Super E-cig Ltd
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 18 de septiembre de 2023

Dear Super E-cig Ltd,

We apologize for the unexpected issues you faced previously. We want to inform you that we have now permanently resolved these concerns. You can confidently use the app without encountering the previously mentioned problems.

Additionally, we offer a free plan, so you can test the app once more and experience the improvements firsthand. We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a seamless experience.

Thank you for your patience and for giving us another opportunity.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

12 de julio de 2023

The customer service told me only works on FIREFOX !!!

I tried to use on Chrome and Safari without success, returns the error:
"{"success":false,"code":"access_forbidden","message":"Access Forbidden"}"

DaRoAn
España
9 meses usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 18 de septiembre de 2023

Hello DaRoAn,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. It appears there was a misunderstanding regarding browser compatibility. While our app is optimized for Firefox, we understand that you may prefer to use other browsers like Chrome and Safari.

The error message you received, "Access Forbidden," is indeed unexpected.
Our team investigated this issue to ensure cross-browser functionality and resolved the error you encountered.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

Fecha de modificación: 21 de agosto de 2023

The worst service I have ever paid for. They have taken more than two months for 10 product optimizations. When they told me the work was done, they have not even commply with the complete service they had promissed. I had to inssist them to complete it, correct images and complete information.
When you ask them to complete the work, they take days to answer. I definitely DO NOT recommend this service. In fact, I am asking for my money back as they did not give what they promissrd

POSCO FAMILIA
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 27 de abril de 2023

"Thank you, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

Our app has many features, you can look into them and our customer support team is always there to walk you through the steps and process.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"

21 de julio de 2023

No way of downgrading plan - watch out.

I've tried to downgrade my plan to the free as our store is quite and I got in touch to tell me that it's their policy that I can't downgrade out of a free plan.

Stay away.

Halvo Coffee Roasters
Reino Unido
6 meses usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 19 de septiembre de 2023

Hello, Halvo Coffee Roasters,

We're sorry to hear about your difficulty while attempting to downgrade your plan. We understand your concern and would like to provide some clarification.

Our policy does indeed state that downgrading from a paid plan to a free plan may not be possible due to certain limitations and features associated with each plan. However, we always strive to accommodate our users' needs to the best of our ability.

We apologize if this caused any frustration, and we would like to explore alternative options that may better suit your current needs.

Please get in touch with our support team, and we will work together to find a solution that works for you.

Best Regards
Team CedCommerce

23 de mayo de 2023

Simply put, it doesn't work. Error after error, contacting support time and time again, waiting sometimes days with no response. I don't understand how there are so many positive reviews when every single time we try uploading products there are errors on top of errors. 90,000+ products to list on Amazon and couldn't get more than a few thousand listed. What a waste of time. I don't even understand how this app is listed on shopify's app store considering that is full of errors and bugs. cedcommerce before responding to this review, check our support log including the feed error from 3 days ago that is still not resolved.

ineedfabric.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
CedCommerce respondió 18 de octubre de 2023

Hi ineedfabric.com,

As Amazon is a large marketplace, it has lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on Amazon. We do not restrict sellers to list their items on Amazon. marketplace. We show the details in our panel of what we get from the Amazon marketplace.

If you get back to us, we will surely help you in the same way as we do with our all sellers.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce