Er wordt gepland onderhoud uitgevoerd aan de App Store t/m 14 juni 2024. Sommige app-resultaten laden mogelijk niet goed.

Recensies (1.023)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 4 december 2023

We have run into a critical error with Shopify and CedCommerce that is preventing all syncing. They acknowledged the coding error and are working on it, but it's been days. I will update this review when I can.

Gamers Guild AZ
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2023

I'm currently seeking assistance, but it seems I'm encountering some challenges. Despite diligently following all the required steps, my listings have yet to be published. This situation is becoming increasingly frustrating. I'm perplexed by the positive reviews this company has received for its support, as the individuals who have aided me so far have not proven to be very helpful. My primary goal is to get my listings online, and I'm puzzled as to why this process has proven to be more challenging than expected. This is a cry for help, please help me get my listing up!

Electra Mirrors
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2023

Hello Electra Mirrors,

We are sorry to hear about the challenges you've encountered with our app. We genuinely value your feedback and understand the frustration you've experienced. Our goal is to provide a seamless experience for all users, and it's disappointing to learn that we fell short of your expectations.

As Amazon is a large marketplace, it has lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on Amazon.

Please reach out to our support team again, and we'll do our best to address your concerns promptly.

Thank you!
Team CedCommerce

31 oktober 2023

I really want to be able to use this app, but the set up process has been such a headache and the customer service has been even worse

Ché Lux Boutique
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
12 juli 2023

The customer service told me only works on FIREFOX !!!

I tried to use on Chrome and Safari without success, returns the error:
"{"success":false,"code":"access_forbidden","message":"Access Forbidden"}"

DaRoAn
Spanje
9 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hello DaRoAn,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. It appears there was a misunderstanding regarding browser compatibility. While our app is optimized for Firefox, we understand that you may prefer to use other browsers like Chrome and Safari.

The error message you received, "Access Forbidden," is indeed unexpected.
Our team investigated this issue to ensure cross-browser functionality and resolved the error you encountered.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

5 oktober 2023

If i could leave 0 stars i would. Awful app full of errors. Support is so bad it is actually laughable. We had a fairly simple issue that needed resolving, and after 2 weeks of back and forth with multiple attempts from support to 'fix' the problem we gave it a go ourselves and managed to solve the problem. A warning, support seem to genuinely only be interested in gaining your Whatsapp details, and instead of offering support try to sell you their 'we can list your products for a fee' sales pitch. It's almost like they have set this app up with so many errors and problems you have to speak with them so they can try and sell you a fix. Anyway, after almost 3 weeks of trying to get products to list correctly without it crashing or bringing up random errors we have decided to look elsewhere. Shocking app and service.

Ink North
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 dagen gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2023

Hello Ink North

We apologise for your confronted issues. We have provided you with the maximum customization according to your necessities and constantly attempted to improve your experience. We are open to the suggestions & requirements mentioned by our sellers and always try our best to fulfil them all as soon as possible.

For the most part, reviews of CedCommerce are overwhelmingly & positive both in terms of customer support and app utilization, so it is surprising and disappointing for us to hear neither met your expectations.

As Amazon is a large marketplace, it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on Amazon. We do not restrict sellers to list their items on Amazon. marketplace. We show the details in our panel of what we get from the Amazon marketplace.

If you get back to us, we will surely help you in the same way as we do with our all sellers.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

21 juli 2023

No way of downgrading plan - watch out.

I've tried to downgrade my plan to the free as our store is quite and I got in touch to tell me that it's their policy that I can't downgrade out of a free plan.

Stay away.

Halvo Coffee Roasters
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 19 september 2023

Hello, Halvo Coffee Roasters,

We're sorry to hear about your difficulty while attempting to downgrade your plan. We understand your concern and would like to provide some clarification.

Our policy does indeed state that downgrading from a paid plan to a free plan may not be possible due to certain limitations and features associated with each plan. However, we always strive to accommodate our users' needs to the best of our ability.

We apologize if this caused any frustration, and we would like to explore alternative options that may better suit your current needs.

Please get in touch with our support team, and we will work together to find a solution that works for you.

Best Regards
Team CedCommerce

2 oktober 2023

They will happily double charge you for any excess fees and not allow you to use the app for 24-48 hours while they investigate. Will update if we get a resolution.

SnowPaw Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 18 oktober 2023

Hello SnowPaw Store,

We apologise for the inconvenience. We have fixed your concern permanently.
Please get back to us, we will surely help you in the same way as we do with our all sellers.

Will look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

26 juli 2023

If I could give this app a 0 I would. After reaching out to 6 reps within the span of 4 days I was told either to update the template or I can pay them to fix it. I just felt it was a SCAM. This app doesn't have an FAQ nor does the reps honestly tell you the issue but that they "fixed it" and I would need to literally ask them a ton of times "what was wrong with it?" until they tell me the answer. I wanted to try this out for at least a week regardless of the issues I kept running into. For four days after continuously reaching out to Support my products were NEVER synced and published to Amazon. The most difficult issue was the Parent-Child Sku due to the variants I had. There's no option in this app to fix this. Unless you pay them to go in to your template and manually add it to you. And this is for a T-shirt.

A Typical Nobody
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
CedCommerce heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hello A Typical Nobody team,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the CedCommerce Amazon Channel app. We take customer feedback seriously, and I'd like to address your concerns.

Firstly, we apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with our app. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users, and it seems that we fell short in your case.

We are committed to making necessary improvements to enhance the functionality and support you receive from the CedCommerce Amazon Channel app. If you get back to us, we will surely help you.

Look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

Bewerkt 8 december 2023

Very dissapointed to see the App stopped working 8 days ago and is not fixed yet. Uninstalling the App...

mypingu
Australië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 november 2023

Die amazon integration schläft permanent fehl. Es wirft error ohne Ende und der Support ist alles andere als eine Hilfe. Leider haben sie es nicht in drei Wochen geschafft das fehlende Attribut zu implementieren. Irgendwann hat der Support angefangen mich und meine Anfragen zu ignorieren. Sehr schade!

tigerbeil
Duitsland
23 dagen gebruiken de app