Recensies (1.032)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 juni 2024

I had a very good experience with CedCommerce thanks to exceptional customer service from Raju Sah. He was incredibly helpful, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure all questions were answered and issues resolved promptly.

Bshirt
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
13 juni 2024

A lot of learning and not fully automated but it does the job, saves you time and allows bulk updates, provides you with this bridge to amazon and allows you to expand to new shoppers and bigger markets

This1ne
Israël
16 dagen gebruiken de app
10 april 2024

I'm incredibly impressed by the CedCommerce Amazon support team's professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to resolving issues promptly. Their expertise, courteous demeanor, and excellent communication skills have made every interaction a positive experience. I highly recommend their services to others.

Sancher Sarees
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 januari 2024

While I find it quite complicated, the support is excellent

glassory
Nederland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 augustus 2023

I appreciate all the help they have given me and most have helped. But I do have to say that they do not listen to me and address the question. It's confusing when you asked "how do I do this (particular task) " and they don't say "you have to do this tab, then that tab, etc." and go on a different subject. If someone in the company would just do a "road map" of the steps it would surely help. (the videos are no help at all). All that said, they have spent a lot of time on chat and I've had 2 Google Meets and I am extremely appreciative. I believe they are a good channel to have.

Mugs and Tees
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
28 juni 2023

was helped really well by staff to fix errors. was frustrating at first but they were patient enough to walk me through

Thrusta Gym Equipment
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
1 augustus 2023

the best app i found on shopify , and the support really help me a lot in that , as this app is really easy to use and better than the other app also , thank you so much cedcommerce

bloomingchicboutique
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
28 juli 2023

Working with the new technologies can sometimes be frustrating. Just when you need support, you can quickly get in touch with the support team. They respond quickly and the team members are patient and friendly. The app itself is more convenient than Amazon Seller Central itself. The app and the service is efficient and therefore recommendable.

DESA Shop
Duitsland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
17 maart 2024

和訳されていないため理解できない部分が多いが、チャットサポートが丁寧に教えてくれる。

REAXION|reaxion.jp
Japan
10 dagen gebruiken de app
10 juli 2023

It is really good, for a start, probably I will detect more of it's quality once we start using it extensively - this first phase was setting the basic parameters, which was done fast and easy with the good assistance from the CedCommerce support

HOLY HOME LIVING
Zweden
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app