CedCommerce Amazon Channel , 1 008 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 juli 2023

If I could give this app a 0 I would. After reaching out to 6 reps within the span of 4 days I was told either to update the template or I can pay them to fix it. I just felt it was a SCAM. This app doesn't have an FAQ nor does the reps honestly tell you the issue but that they "fixed it" and I would need to literally ask them a ton of times "what was wrong with it?" until they tell me the answer. I wanted to try this out for at least a week regardless of the issues I kept running into. For four days after continuously reaching out to Support my products were NEVER synced and published to Amazon. The most difficult issue was the Parent-Child Sku due to the variants I had. There's no option in this app to fix this. Unless you pay them to go in to your template and manually add it to you. And this is for a T-shirt.

A Typical Nobody
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 18 september 2023

Hello A Typical Nobody team,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the CedCommerce Amazon Channel app. We take customer feedback seriously, and I'd like to address your concerns.

Firstly, we apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with our app. We strive to provide a seamless experience for our users, and it seems that we fell short in your case.

We are committed to making necessary improvements to enhance the functionality and support you receive from the CedCommerce Amazon Channel app. If you get back to us, we will surely help you.

Look forward to serving you again !!

Team CedCommerce

16 november 2023

This app was not seamless. It would not integrate amazon seller account it was focused on amazon pay. The support was horrible no one responded to my request for help

Kemancestry
USA
Ungefär 24 timmar användning av appen
19 oktober 2023

Seit 5 Monaten bekommt es der Anbieter nicht hin uns als Anwender zu unterstützen ein einziges Produkt auf Amazon zu listen.

Wir wollten unsere Absatzwege auf diesen Kanal ausweiten und lediglich 10 Bestseller dort verkaufen. Es entstehen immer wieder neue Fehler, bei denen wir keine Unterstützung unterhalten.

Mit jeglichen Anbietern bin ich immer sehr zufrieden, aber der Support dieses Anbieters ist katastrophal!

Absolut nicht empfehlenswert!

MAHINA
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 december 2023

Update (12/27/2023)
Unfortunately I have to point out that the developer takes time but fails to solve this issue
Update (12/16/2023)
Unfortunately I must say that the App is unable to create new products on Amazon that have variations in colour, sizes, etc... (E.g. T-shirts - Shoes). Only publish variants without properly matching them to the main product (Parent). This does not comply with what Amazon expects.

(05/17/2023) I tried and tested several Integration Apps (Salestio and Codisto) before deciding which one to use. In the end I chose CedCommerce and after some time using it I can confirm that I'm really happy with the choice I made. Inventory synchronization, order management, publishing new products or existing products on Amazon, thanks to the modern interface to use is easy and above all works very well. For any doubt, the assistance team is always ready to answer in a few minutes.

Grimandi calzature
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
15 maj 2023

The app has many issues that need addressing urgently. Stock doesn't sync and items are oversold. Orders don't sync so my late dispatch rate is through the roof and now I can't upload products due to an error that is not being fixed quickly. The above issues in my opinion make this app useless!

Super E-cig Ltd
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 18 september 2023

Dear Super E-cig Ltd,

We apologize for the unexpected issues you faced previously. We want to inform you that we have now permanently resolved these concerns. You can confidently use the app without encountering the previously mentioned problems.

Additionally, we offer a free plan, so you can test the app once more and experience the improvements firsthand. We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a seamless experience.

Thank you for your patience and for giving us another opportunity.

Best regards,
Team CedCommerce

Redigerat 6 maj 2023

l'équipe de support fais des promesse qu'elle ne respecte pas.
the support team makes promises that they don't keep.

TECIN-PRINCIPALE
Frankrike
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 19 september 2023

Hello TECIN-PRINCIPALE,

We sincerely apologize for any unfulfilled promises or issues you may have encountered.

Our commitment to delivering excellent support is at the core of our values, and we take your feedback seriously. We understand the frustration that can arise when expectations are not met.

We would appreciate the opportunity to investigate the specific promises made and work towards resolving any outstanding concerns. Please get in touch with our support team again, and we will ensure that your issues are addressed promptly and to your satisfaction.

Best Regards
Team CedCommerce

Redigerat 21 augusti 2023

The worst service I have ever paid for. They have taken more than two months for 10 product optimizations. When they told me the work was done, they have not even commply with the complete service they had promissed. I had to inssist them to complete it, correct images and complete information.
When you ask them to complete the work, they take days to answer. I definitely DO NOT recommend this service. In fact, I am asking for my money back as they did not give what they promissrd

POSCO FAMILIA
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 27 april 2023

"Thank you, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

Our app has many features, you can look into them and our customer support team is always there to walk you through the steps and process.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce"

14 februari 2022

Can't upload to Amazon without multiple errors. Worked with four different reps in chat over four days and they'd promise to fix and then the next day I'd log back in and nothing changed. Too much heavy lifting to just get the Shopify catalog ported over to Amazon with this tool.

Headwaters Bamboo
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 februari 2023

I wasted a week, the app after update became unstable, and I kept getting errors, don't waste time, so I hired a support person and stopped using it.

All Love Here
Vietnam
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 februari 2023

Have been using this app for almost a year. I can truly say that this is definitely the worst app I have ever used. My orders are not synced to Shopify correctly, so every time I have to check hundreds of orders and tell them to sync it manually. When I contact support, they say sorry and ensure that this will not happen again, but IT HAPPENS AGAIN AND AGAIN. The subscription prices are so high, but OMG the service and app's performance are terrible. I will end my subscription as soon as finding a similar shopify amazon app. They have ruined my business so far. The only thing they say we are sorry, bla bla....

GoWith
USA
9 månader användning av appen