CedCommerce Amazon Channel , 1 012 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 29 november 2021

This app does not work as advertised, at least if it work for some; it does not work for our store. I doubt the 5 stars review on this app. We keep getting different errors at different times. We had to finally delete the app off our store. No one from CedCommerce could resolved this issues without getting another issue. Wasting of time!

grrnstore
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 21 september 2023

Hello, grrnstore,

We're sorry about the issues you experienced while using the app. We understand your frustration and would like to address your concerns.

We acknowledge that the app had its initial phases and encountered various challenges during that time. However, we have been diligently enhancing the app's functionality and introducing numerous useful features to improve the overall user experience.

We want to invite you to give the app another try, as we believe it has come a long way since its early stages. We offer a free plan so that you can explore the latest improvements and features at no cost.

Regards
Team CedCommerce

26 juli 2022

Est ce que c'est une blague ? Application très très difficile à mettre en place, pour ma part je n'y suis toujours pas arrivée mais surtout le service client?? Qui organise des meetings et demande de l'argent pour la mise en route ! C'est une application certifiée Shopify ça ?? Cela respecte vos régles ??

Jilu
Frankrike
5 dagar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 21 september 2023

Salut Jilu,

Nous nous excusons pour la confusion et les désagréments que vous avez pu rencontrer lors de votre première interaction avec notre application et notre service client. Il y a peut-être eu un problème de communication et nous apprécions que vous ayez porté ce problème à notre attention.

L'application est conçue pour aider les utilisateurs dans leurs efforts de commerce électronique, et nous avons apporté des mises à jour et des améliorations significatives depuis votre dernière interaction. Il offre désormais une expérience plus rationalisée et conviviale.

Concernant le problème que vous avez évoqué avec le service client, nous ne demandons pas d'argent pour démarrer avec notre application. Nous proposons un forfait gratuit et nous nous engageons à soutenir nos utilisateurs sans aucun coût initial. Nous comprenons l'importance d'une communication claire et nous excusons pour tout malentendu qui aurait pu survenir.

Nous apprécions vos commentaires et aimerions vous inviter à donner une autre chance à notre application. Vous le trouverez bien amélioré et mieux adapté à vos besoins.

Nous attendons avec impatience l’opportunité de mieux vous servir.

Salutations
Équipe CedCommerce

Redigerat 21 november 2022

glitches, SKUs don't match. Wasted a full day with support trying to figure out the bugs. Not worth it, I'm looking elsewhere.

goodseedclothing.com
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
26 oktober 2022

I've been waiting for 3 days for an answer to my request, I've been strolling from whatsapp groups to other groups. From the beginning I indicated my request And in the end: negative response, WHILE THEY KNOW MY QUERY FROM THE BEGINNING I strongly advise against.

MYCASE FC
Frankrike
2 dagar användning av appen
17 september 2022

Almost good but their templates function doesn't work so the whole app is useless. Even having a template I still get an error that a category needs to be selected. This app must have been developed by toddlers. Absolutely pathetic.

Crypto Clothing Factory
USA
Ungefär 18 timmar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 21 september 2023

Dear Crypto Clothing Factory,

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the app's template function in the past. We take user feedback seriously and have significantly improved and upgraded the app since your last use.

We are pleased to inform you that the app has evolved considerably, and many user-friendly features have been introduced to enhance your experience.

Kindly consider our app again; we look forward to serving you better this time.

Regards
Team CedCommerce

11 november 2022

If you are looking for a product feed app like the ones for Meta or Google then this is not for you. They do not support meta fields so you will have to type/paste all your attributes manually. This app is only good (have not tried it) for order syncing, which is useless for someone using FBA, Easy Ship, order fulfilment platforms or even Zapier!

Annataa
Indien
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
8 december 2022

Wouldn't waste your time - Expected it to make life easier and quicker yet the app is painfully slow i could list manually quicker - Full of errors - when you try to link products it gives errors such as the images dont match - Don't understand why this should make a difference. Watched video tutorials which made no sense they talk more about how amazon works than actually teaching you how to get this app working - Even during the tutorial there is a dog barking in the background and you can't hear what she is saying.

Zombie Vapes
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen