Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 194 reviews

enchantednecklace

Customer Service was excellent. If you have any questions they will help you right away. I Recommend CedCommerce.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello, Enchantednecklace,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

The integration app connects your Shopify store with the Amazon marketplace. We know that inventory gets updated in the Shopify store every time, so we aggressively look for real-time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>Amazon marketplace.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

Lola closet

The customer support was amazing, app is a most have on your store. I will definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Lola Closet, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system to explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

HightFi

Great service instant replay absolutely pleasure working with them. Will recommend this app to other users as its easy.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, HightFi, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!

Trimita

The team helped me well and connected to me and solve the problem. I easily integrated it and started to link and upload my products.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Trimita,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have an excellent client like you. The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your products get listed quickly on Amazon, and your orders fetch automatically from the Amazon marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team is always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Anarko

I've been using Amazon by CedCommerce for quite some time now, and I have to admit that it is the best integration with most of the field are autocompleted with amazon suggested values. Also they reply immediately on the chat and help you fix your problems

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello Anarko,

Great to hear such appreciative words from you. We always try to provide proper and instant assistance to our sellers so that don't face any kind of trouble.

We also appreciate that you explored yourself with the app very well.

Stay connected with us in this way, we are always here to help you.

Thanks!
Team CedCommerce

Teen Sparkle

The CedCommerce app is one of the best apps in the whole Shopify store for anyone that is interested in automating and selling items on Amazon. The customer service is 5 stars. They go above and beyond to help all clients succeed. The opportunity of automating products from Shopify to Amazon makes the opportunities limitless! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Much obliged to you Teen Sparkle

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!

Bushranger Sunglasses

So far so good, the support team helped well and I'm hoping this will flow through to my listings appearing very well on Amazon

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you, Bushranger Sunglasses for the appreciation. The true meaning of an integration app is to reduce the manual work & provide you with an automatic process.

Our primary goal is to provide an automatic process to reduce the manual works of sellers. When seller installs the Amazon integration app into their Shopify store then the app before uploading them on Amazon marketplace, firstly import those products into the app then after making it as per Amazon marketplace' guidelines products can be uploaded in bulk via the app.

After uploading the products, the Amazon integration app enables the automatic syncing for inventory & price from Shopify to Amazon marketplace also when any order is placed on the Amazon marketplace the integration app automatically fetches those orders & create them on the Shopify store.

Also, Send the shipping details for Amazon orders from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace. It reduces a lot of manual work.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance. Also, assign a personal account manager who is always available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

To test the app, we offer the FREE plan with the app so that you can before choosing the subscription plan; you can check the app properly. Also, for the small business & the established business, we have several pricing plans. Based on your products' catalogue & order syncing, we have differentiated the plans. We offer monthly & yearly plans. You are free to choose the subscription plans accordingly.

We are always open for discussions on Suggestions, requirements, concerns, always feel free to reach out to us!!

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce

INSHEMIAMI

AM VERY SATISFY WHIT THE TEAM THAT ASSIST TO ME TODAY. THANKS SO MUCH. GOD BLESSING THE CED TEAMS. 1005 RECOMMENDED

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Dear INSHEMIAMI,

The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As Amazon is a big marketplace and for beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to Amazon integration app then after preparing the listing as per Amazon marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on Amazon.

Once you list all products on the Amazon marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template section reduces all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on the Amazon marketplace and can start earning from Amazon marketplace.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager is always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce

Lou-Mae Designs

I wanted to link my store to my Amazon store, the helpful people at cedcommerce walked me through the process step by step. Cannot fault the customer service,

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hello, Lou-Mae Designs,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your words mean a lot to us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

The Amazon integration app connects your Shopify store & Amazon marketplace. The Amazon integration app fetches products from Shopify to the app, the product prepare as per the guidance of the Amazon marketplace, through the app, products can be uploaded either by selected or all in bulk.

Through the templates, you can easily update/customize the Price, Inventory, Title, Description & can add the additional attributes/information to your products in bulk products. If you want to keep different product information as per Amazon guidelines, you are allowed to do so through the app only. You do not need to change the information in your Shopify store.

The near real-time syncing get started automatically. When the order is placed on the Amazon marketplace, the Amazon integration app syncs the order in-app and create them in your Shopify Store.

You can ship the orders from the Shopify store, and the app updates the shipping details on the Amazon marketplace.

"Amazon limits are designed to help new sellers to get acquainted with the marketplace, build a positive sales history, meet buyers demands, and lay a solid foundation for a new business. ""

To list the products on Amazon with the listing limits, by reducing inventory/pricing is the possible way for sellers.

We are committed to our clients. Its clients like you that make our job excellent. We always welcome you to share your concern, requirements with us; we will try to implement them into the app also please feel free to discuss them with us whenever you need any help from our side.

Team CedCommerce

Issyverse

I just discovered Cedcommerce and had some issues with mapping products with variants and various metal types. The support team was really helpful and managed to get it working for me in a few hours. This looks promising and hopefully, it will help streamline my business and help it grow with Amazon. Big thank you to Yogesh and Prashant!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you Issyverse, We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.
We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on the Amazon marketplace.

The Template section reduces all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on the Amazon marketplace and can start earning from Amazon marketplace.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 19 20
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 19 20