Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
111 - 120 of 190 reviews

Balali's Vishalam

Just installed the App to sync our Amazon India Store and our Shopify Account... yet to test all features... there were some connectivity issues, but the support was excellent and they helped ensure all works well... will start using and provide further feedback.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you Balali's Vishalam, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our Team is happy to read your review.

The Amazon integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with Amazon or already selling). If any seller is unique for the Amazon marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the Amazon account with Amazon marketplace even if requires teamwork on the product listings.

For the new sellers, Amazon or can say all marketplace required too many settings & policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

If the products are already listed on Amazon, then they can be managed easily through the Amazon integration app also new products can be uploaded in bulk. The Amazon integration app enables the syncing automatically for already/newly listed products also can manage the orders for those products.

Stay Connected with us!!
Team CedCommerce

Frenchie Style Store

Excellent support provided by the support. Highly appreciated. Many tahanks for the great support on helping me setup my account.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Much obliged to you Frenchie Style Store

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce!!

Fashion street #786

I am using this app and it works amazing. I am not struggling any more to list on amazon.
The team is very helpful and subhi is very helpful and supportive. Thanks to Amazon cedcommerce team.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you, Fashion Street #786,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have an excellent client like you. The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your products get listed quickly on Amazon, and your orders fetch automatically from the Amazon marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team is always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

heartaccent.com

Good app. The interface is easier to navigate. Customer service is excellent. The live support is very useful. Thank you, Prashant for the assistance.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thank you very much, heartaccnt.com.

We are glad that you discovered our services best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

We serve more than 15k peddles worldwide; We are happy to see that you have considered our service the best!

Keep in touch with us!

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!

Soul Nutrition LLC

Using this app for my amazon store. Thank you Abhi for your help. Much appreciated. The staff at Cbd Commerce is extremely helpful always.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello Soul Nutrition LLC,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

Axessorize

Good app. Easy to use. Great support. Every app from CedCOmmerce has been working well for me. Thank you

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Axessorize, for your appreciation. Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

We always try to provide instant support to our clients, and we try to make them experts so that they can solve their concerns in future without anyone's help.

Team CedCommerce

Doll Face House of MakeUp

Straight forward and easy to use, great help and support. Highly recommend this app for syncing with amazon

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Much obliged to you Doll Face House of MakeUp,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centres around automation. It effectively integrates your Shopify store with your Amazon account so that your items get listed rapidly on Amazon, and your Amazon orders are fetched consequently from your Amazon account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Stay Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!

Umbrella Games

Some great Amazon features with listing. A+ support team. I've used a few Amazon apps with Shopify and this is the one I'm sticking with.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thank you, Umbrella Games, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

Hornbeam Militaria

Makes a lot of things easier and excellent customer support, who are always there in the chat box to resolve issues.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hello Hornbeam Militaria,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.

Team CedCommerce!!

All Things Real Estate

We have been using the CedCommerce Etsy app and have been really happy with it, as soon as I saw the amazon one, we jumped on it. Great service, quick and hopefully we'll be on amazon soon selling lots!!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks, All Things Real Estate, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!