Amazon by CedCommerce

Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

221 - 230 of 290 reviews

Vitafacile shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super app and super assistance!!! I'm amazed by the quality of the app, really easy and by the quality of the assistance: quick, nice and very very helpful!!!!

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you Vitafacile Shop, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review. Our Team will be happy to read your reviews.

The Amazon integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with Amazon or already selling). If any seller is unique for the Amazon marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the Amazon account with Amazon marketplace even if requires teamwork on the product listings.

For the new sellers, Amazon or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

If the products are already listed on Amazon, then they can be managed easily through the Amazon integration app also new products can be uploaded in bulk. The Amazon integration app enables the syncing automatically for already/newly listed products also can manage the orders for those products.

Stay Connected with us!!
Team CedCommerce

Tots Little Closet

Location Australia
Time spent using app 16 days

So far so good! I have previously used another app for Amazon integration and failed to list any products. Amazon by CEDCOMMERCE is by far easier and straight forward to use. The team have also been a great help and a pleasure to work with.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Dear Tots Little CLoset,

The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As Amazon is a big marketplace and for beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from Shopify to the Amazon integration app then after preparing the listing as per Amazon marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on Amazon.

Once you list all products on the Amazon marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & creates those orders into your Shopify store also sends the shipment information from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on Amazon marketplace and can start earning from Amazon marketplace.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

Hoonigan

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Always very helpful and work diligently to resolve issues. Definitely recommend for Shopify/Amazon issues.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you, Hoonigan, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce!!

Hat Drip

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

App is awesome! The support I receive is even better. I would definitely recommend for seamless Amazon/Shopify integration!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks, Hat Drip, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

transitoutlet

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

I am using this app, Its a very good app. Support team is very helpful. There were some technical issues but support team has solved those. So far its good.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

"Thank you, transitoutlet, for the appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

Above the Coast

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am using the application to add my products onto Amazon. The process is not particularly straightforward but the support we have received has been fantastic. Thank you for your help!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you Above the Coast.

There are heaps of attributes on Amazon while listing a product, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old Amazon sellers who are effectively searching for automated things.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account also assists you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

Fly Trap Yoga: Yoga Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Shubha is excellent - very patient and knowledgeable. She was able to fix the problem with ease.....

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Hello, Fly Trap Yoga: Yoga Boutique,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

The integration app connects your Shopify store with the Amazon marketplace. We know that inventory gets updated in the Shopify store every time, so we aggressively look for real-time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>Amazon marketplace.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! We wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce"

ecowitt

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 11 months

Thanks for this app to help us temporary products on shelves. A good APP, very nice. I will take good care of you.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you, Ecowitt, for your appreciation.

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user-friendly.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system, G-meet/Zoom call.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

LA MAISON REBELLE

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

I was having a hard time figuring this app out. Great customer service. Helpful and quick to respond and work with you to resolve issues.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you La Maison Rebelle.

There are lots of settings on Amazon, so this might be the reason for the complexities. But we have developed this app for new & old Amazon sellers who are actively looking for automated things. The Amazon integration provides you with the near-real-time automated syncing for inventory, price & orders.

The Amazon integration app connects your Shopify store with the Amazon marketplace. The app directly imports products from Shopify to the app first. After preparing the products as per Amazon guidelines, you can easily list out your products on Amazon via bulk upload action through the app. You can also upload only selected items on Amazon through the app.
We know the complexities of Amazon, so we try to keep updated help docs & videos so make you comfortable with the app. We are happy that you find them very useful.

You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce!

Viking Goods Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We are using this app in order to get our products listed off our Shopify platform and onto our seller central with Amazon. I have been amazed by the support teams assistance in navigating the complex needs of Amazon's seller central, especially our main point of contact Abhipraya. They've been a great help and without their assistance we would have been navigating murky waters trying to figure out how to successfully list our products with minimal effort. We're looking forward to using this platform to list on both Etsy and Walmart in the future!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you Viking Goods Company,

The team works very diligently, and your positive feedback provides us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.
For the new sellers, Amazon or can say all Marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

We have developed this app for new & old Amazon sellers who are actively looking for automated things. The Amazon integration provides you with the near-real-time automated syncing for inventory, price & orders.

When you get connected with the CEDCOMMERCE team, we offer a dedicated account manager who helps you from the beginning to set up your entire business on Marketplace.

We know the complexities of Amazon, so we try to keep updated help docs & videos to make you comfortable with the app. We are happy that you find them very useful.

There are lots of things to manage Online selling, so we always try to reduce human effort. That is why our support team is always available to guide you on every step.

Stay connected !!

Team CedCommerce