Amazon by CedCommerce

Amazon by CedCommerce

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
534 reviews
492 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
492 reviews
December 5, 2021

Like the app and developers are available 24H to support. Application is not complicated and tech is available by phone and chat as well to make work easy

jolienisa
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Hello, Jolienisa,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

December 5, 2021

Love it, AMAZING APPPPPP , Looking forward to upload more products :) The customer super was top service!

sheldonlev
Jamaica
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Dear Sheldonlev,

We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As Amazon is a large platform, therefore, they are very particular with the listings, and the app reduces your efforts with the bulk actions, Templates, so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store. The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account also assists you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

December 3, 2021

When Amazon discontinued service on their own app, I immediately came to CED for a Amazon -> Shopify solution. Installation and implementation was very easy. Inventory uploads and order downloads were instant. Anything that I needed help with, the CED team was able to provide immediate assistance. Thank you!

BrighterBlooms.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Thank you, Brighter Blooms, We are glad to see your review for the Amazon integration app.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace. As sellers manage online selling through a central location but sometimes they need to update the Title, Description, Price, Inventory, etc. as per the marketplace's guidelines; that is why our development team has given this management in our integration apps.

With this management, without managing the listings from Shopify, you can manage & update the product's information from the App. You need to off the syncing of the particular field from the configuration section of the App that will disable the syncing from Shopify to the App and then, after from the App, update the products' information. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on Amazon, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.
The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user-friendly and trying to automate all the processes.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce

December 1, 2021

I had problems entering products to the Amazon platform and they have been following the whole process with me at all the time. Excellent service!

NATIVA LIVING
Mexico
Time spent using app: 21 days
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Hi Nativa Living, We are happy to know that you cherished your experience.

We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

We make a substantial effort to meet desires like yours, and we're glad to hear we hit the imprint for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

December 1, 2021

Customer Service is perfect and provides a fast response. I never write a review but they are just incredible.

OC9 Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Thanks, OC9 Gifts, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and are glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

December 1, 2021

This is a great app. The support is always excellent and helpful 24/7. Very appreciative of the time they take to help.

Lovely Lust
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Thank you, Lovely Lust, for leaving us such an excellent review. We are glad that you loved our services, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

We try to build the app much more accessible and keep trying to reduce the marketplace's settings' complexity.

Amazon is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce!!

November 30, 2021

I am new to this app but I really appreciate the staff hand on helping me to list my first product on Amazon and also I really appreciate the fact that whenever I have a question , they offer advice 24/7!

The Art Bag
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
CedCommerce replied December 13, 2021

Hi The Art Bag, Thank you for appreciating our efforts!!

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager is always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. We are always available to assist you and if required, we do the customization for your listings. Through videos, FAQs, help docs we guide you so that you don't need to depend upon us and you can work independently.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement them into the app.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

November 27, 2021

Very serious staff, we have CED for Ebay from months and helps always. The App is high tech, with all Amz requierements, attributes

Tradition Nature
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CedCommerce replied December 3, 2021

Dear Tradition Nature,

The Team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As Amazon is a big marketplace and for beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

The app import all/selected products from Shopify to the Amazon integration app then after preparing the listing as per Amazon marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on Amazon.

Once you list all products on the Amazon marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & creates those orders into your Shopify store also sends the shipment information from Shopify to the Amazon marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time,

The Template section reduces all your manual work.

To guide & assist you, we assigned a dedicated account manager who helps you on each step, the account manager is always available with the Team on online chat, email, call, WhatsApp, Skype, G-meet, Zoom or whatever you prefer for the communication. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

November 27, 2021

The customer service is excellent and the service is very excellent and there is no problem
I highly recommend it. This is the best application I have used to transfer products from Shopify to Amazon

ISTANBUL STYLES
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 1 year
CedCommerce replied December 3, 2021

Hello, Istanbul Styles,
We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any seller connects with us, we always try to help Sellers to start their selling journey successfully on Amazon.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! We wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

November 26, 2021

This is my first day using the app. Kaushik was the agent who assisted me and I am very thankful for his help. I am looking forward to using Amazon by CedCommerce.

Naturalistic Health & Wellness
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
CedCommerce replied December 3, 2021

Hello Naturalistic Health and Wellness,

We are glad to see your review of the Amazon integration app. As Amazon is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the Amazon marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on Amazon. We also assign a personal account manager.

The integration app connects your Shopify store with the Amazon marketplace. We know that inventory gets updated in the Shopify store every time, so we aggressively look for real-time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>Amazon marketplace.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce