Amazon by CedCommerce

Amazon by CedCommerce

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
530 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
December 20, 2022

Syncing Shopify listings to/from Amazon seems to be a challenge regardless of the app used. Apparently, Amazon just isn't a smooth platform to sync with. But, this app has been the easiest to use that I've found and the customer support has been very helpful.

Bayou Legacy Game Calls
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
CedCommerce replied January 2, 2023

"Much obliged to you, Bayou Legacy Game Calls, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!"

Edited December 17, 2022

The app does a great job up syncing the orders and save so much time. Reached out to support for one order that did not sync when I did an update to our store and in just a couple minutes on the chat it was taken care of and synced. Had an isse with the app loading on the 17th contacted support in chat, was told they would look into it and get an email back in 12 hours Grrrr have to manually put in orders so not much help this time. Will see how it goes

Bri In Style
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied December 4, 2022

"Thank you, Bri In Style.

There are heaps of settings on Amazon, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old Amazon sellers who are effectively searching for automated things. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, and Online Live chat system.

Please feel free to discuss this with us whenever you need any help from our side.

You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce!"

Edited September 2, 2022

Initially I had trouble uploading products to Amazon, but Customer service was very prompt and offered all help to setup things. I rated 4 star to the app because it is not easy to use, bit intricate. But thanks to helpful customer service , things seem to pickup now. All credit goes to Praveen, who is continuously in touch with me to put things in order again

Shopboxdeals
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 23, 2022

The team is great and works hard! The app itself could use more customization for sellers to control but when you run into a problem, the support team is pretty reliable.

Findway Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 3, 2022

good support with ced commerce happy to proceed with use
assistant was helpfull and was on time with booking schedule

tackleaddiction.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
CedCommerce replied September 20, 2022

"Thank you tackleaddiction.com.au, for giving us the valuable time to write this kind review.

The Amazon integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!"

June 7, 2022

We just started using this app and it seems to be very helpful. Customer support is great, as we were talking with Abhipraya and he is very helpful, however, the communication is bad, noisey and we can barely hear him sometimes. Otherwise, great app!

The Retail Warehouse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 1, 2022

Stores with large catalogues will have slight annoyance uploading products. There is not option to select 50+ (every product that falls under the filter) option which means you have to manually upload 50 at a time for however many pages of product you have. Customer service was good though, I had a representative respond in under a minute.

Jenny Beauty Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 4, 2022

IT'S A GREAT APP. And the help support team is great! I've been followed step by step by Shubhi, a super patient and professional lady. Definitely recommended

Modasì Youth
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 27, 2021

Category and Template kind of not easy to work on. The main issue is with the Sku number is not visible on the main page to see the sku each product is hard. The quantity also not shows in the front page. If you use the same concept like Amazon front page it will make easier for the user to get the work done faster. Also the inserting image function not available in your app specifically when you aware about the white background issue. Thanks

kingofblings
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 15, 2021

The app is really good and saves a lot of work uploading a lot of products in a short while to Amazon. You just need to contact support and they have a helpful team available at all hours to help you upload your products and are patient to teach you to do that on your own as well.
Amazon is particular about many things so you will need to do just a few edits on your own here and there if necessary.
Thank you, guys.

BIJOUX DAB
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
CedCommerce replied December 17, 2021

Thank you BIJOUX DAB for your judgment and your recognition.

There are heaps of settings on Amazon, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old Amazon sellers who are effectively searching for automated things.

The Amazon integration app lists your Shopify products on the Amazon marketplace. As sellers manage online selling through a central location but sometimes they need to update the Title, Description, Price, Inventory, etc. as per the marketplace's guidelines; that is why our development team has given this management in our integration apps.

With this management, without managing the listings from Shopify, you can manage & update the product's information from the App. You need to off the syncing of the particular field from the configuration section of the App that will disable the syncing from Shopify to the App and then, after from the App, update the products' information. After making the changes, you can upload the products on Amazon.

There are many actions to be performed while sending the products for listings on Amazon, so it may take time to understand, but once you become familiar with the setting, it works faster than your expectations.
The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user-friendly and trying to automate all the processes.

Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and implement it into the App.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system as well on zoom/g-meet.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the Amazon account and helps you get more & more sales on marketplaces.

Team CedCommerce!