Amazon by Codisto

The new Amazon sales channel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 334 reviews

BHELG

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

The customer support is excellent.
They understand exactly what customers want.
Happy with great customer support!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We love our Customer Support Team too 😍 Great to hear you have had an excellent experience! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

The Carbo™

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

This app is amazing from product listings to synchronizing these guys really did an amazing job and not to forget the unbelievable customer service!!
Thanks Amazon By Codisto for your unbelievable help and quick customer service!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Wow what a recommendation!! Reliable connectivity on sync and orders is what we do well! And of course the support team, available 24/7

Nikki

Barbell Bake Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Easy to use. Set up quick. Live Chat support is usually available in under 5 minutes. If you use Amazon and Shopify I highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Easy to use and quick set up! Great recommendation, thank you 😎 Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Nana Sells

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 20 days

Very nice application. Helped me list my items on Amazon. Support is also Amazing, whenever I contact them on live chat they always help me resolve the issue

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad we could help resolve your issues, and happy to have you on board. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Get Into The Limelight

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I was hesitant to use this app but it's super helpful. They have a great support team. John is awesome and always follows through!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
John will be thrilled with your comments 😎 We're glad to have you on board, please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further queries.

Nikki

Offroam

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

The best part about this is customer support. It feels like Codisto has your back - with quick responses, knowledgeable staff, and can-do attitude. I highly recommend this app & team.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, glad we could help with Support, we are available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

WaistbeadsBerlin

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 days

Harry is an absolute unicorn!!! I was so confused by so many things and the patience, care and extreme harry went for me.....I kept saying: Harry you're a star. If you're Harry supervisor please give Harry a raise!!!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We love Harryl too 😍 The support team are always available and with plenty of 'patience' - we understand the confusion and are ready to help! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

The Range Hood Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Love the performance of this app. Its simplicity is something worth paying for, and there are little things you can set and forget and it generates cash for your store. This does that. Not to mention the support team is on 24/7, which is a huge bonus in crucial moments. 10/10

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Wow, what a recommendation!
Set and forget and generates cash for your store! Pretty cool 😎
Happy to have you on board and glad you love the simplicity of the app...

Nikki

Kaster Crafts

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great support team, I am literally texting these guys every day and they are very patient and doing their best :)

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Kind words for our support team - they will be thrilled with your comments!
Patience is certainly one of their many strengths 😎

Nikki

Halal Butcher Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Jason is the best i can get on Codisto very supportive very patient listen clearly to the problem and provide the best help and best ideas of how to manage Really Appreciated

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Jason will be thrilled with your comments 🤗 We pride ourselves on our support team, their patience, friendliness and availability! Please reach out to them anytime!

Nikki

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 33 34
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 33 34