Amazon by Codisto

The new Amazon sales channel

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 287 reviews

Shivo Shop

Location United States

Thanks for your help Edeline it was great to work with you , good knowledge she anwered alll my questions and it was good support with the app is really helpull she was patient with me and kind i appreciate it that kind of help and way to go Codisto team support i am very happy with your help thank you.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Ediline will be overjoyed with your comments 🥰 Glad we were able to answer all your questions, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

AllthingsD12

Location United States

Very helpful tech support. She was very through and attentive. They made sure they explained what i needed to do along with examples.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our support team is the best! Glad you had a really great experience and were able to resolve your issues. The team is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Quercus Maps

Location United States

highly suggested! Codisto can provide solutions quickly and accurately, which solves a lot of troubles for us and saved me a lot of time. Codisto Support is very professional and responsible, providing very detailed information to me

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're so glad you have received quick and accurate solutions, and your recommendation means a lot to us - thanks! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Badfish SUP

Location United States

This has app exceeded my expectations. Very few issues and their tech support is easy to reach and quick to resolve my issues.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're so glad it's been "quick and easy" and exceeded your expectations! 🏆
Awesome! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Pacific Historic Parks Bookstore

Location United States

Very helpful tech support, easy to reach, happy to help, lots of details explained patiently, highly recommended

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Your recommendation is hugely important to us, we're so glad you have been able to reach out and find helpful support. Please reach out anytime 😎

Nikki

LifestyleZone

Location Australia

excellent service By Joy V, Fast and very helpful 10+10 good app very responsive and easy to use. cheers

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Joy will be thrilled with your comments 😎 And your recommendation, fast, easy to use and very responsive! Thank You! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Steel Horse Audio

Location United States

Had some issues and reached out on their Livechat. They responded right away and were very helpful! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Glad we were able to resolve your issues, and happy to have you aboard. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Texas Salt Co

Location United States

So far so good. Will be very happy if it does everything it is suppose to. Customer support also helps out alot when it gets confusing.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're happy to have you on board, our support team is available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Electric Kicks

Location Australia

Took about 3-4 hours to help me through Amazon's ludicrously complex rules & regulations. Very helpful, and most issues resolved/ in the process of being resolved. Good support.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We understand Amazon's challenges and we are here to help you through these. Thank you for your patience and support 😎 Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

sphelmets.it

Location Italy

Spectacular app, highly suggested! Best technical support I've ever dealt with, kind, fast, competent. 5 Stars

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Wow Spectacular app!
Thanks for your recommendation 😎 You have said it all...
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki