Amazon by Codisto

The new Amazon sales channel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 345 reviews

Brushed By A Diva!

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Great support and I'm listing on Amazon now! I started out with questions and their support truly helped.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Excellent news that you are listing on Amazon! So glad you had a positive Support experience 😊 Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Marta Matilda Harper

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I installed this app because Amazon itself is complicated for me, and I really have a lot of products to re-enter them all. Great app for this problem. Of course, there is work to be done here, but very little. The support is really fantastic, very kind and professional. Thanks Lyn a lot for everything!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Lyn will be thrilled with your comments 😎 Our support team understands the Amazon challenges and will work with you to resolve these. Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Shimmy

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Been very straightforward to link our products on Amazon. Tom was a great help with our product listing errors - solved everything very quickly and easy to work with!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Tom will be thrilled with your comments 😎 We are glad you have already linked your products to Amazon! Please reach out to our support team anytime!

Nikki

Real Italiano

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Always great at sorting any problems you may have linking up to amazon. The app itself does what we want it to do by keeping everything in one place.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Everything in one place is certainly a plus for the app saving you heaps of time duplicating your workload.
Our Support team is available 24/7 and can assist with all of your queries!

Nikki

Amore Fine Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great service and Ediline was very helpful and allowing our company to seemlessly transfer our products from Shopify to Amazon.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Ediline will be thrilled with your comments 😎 Glad we could help you "seamlessly" transfer your products to Amazon! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

IRVINS US

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

The app itself is a little confusing but the customer service is great. I recommend for any small biz who doesn't want the hassle of running a separate Amazon biz.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review and recommendation!
The Support Team is on hand 24/7 whenever you are unsure or need help with the app.

Nikki

FinnMarket

Location Finland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thank you so much for the great customer service! I appreciate the help given. Fast and professionally

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are so happy your experience with our Support Team was a positive one!
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

Arms of Andes

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

This app helped us a lot trying to get our listings on Amazon, the people behind it are really patient and are trying their best to get our items shown correctly. 5 stars!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We are glad you were able to reach out to our support team to get your listings on Amazon, great news! Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

November Bicycles

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

Amazon is a bit byzantine for a new seller. Codisto support was available to answer my questions, help me navigate and troubleshoot. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Amazon can be very challenging at times, but our Support team is fully versed in the issues being presented. Please reach out to them anytime!

Nikki

ItWasAllADreamShop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Had the pleasure of being assisted by John. He is a great person, very patient and thorough on details.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Thanks for your review!
John will be thrilled 😎 Glad he could help you through your queries. Please reach out anytime, we are available 24/7.

Nikki