Amazon by Codisto

Amazon by Codisto

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
639 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
December 21, 2022

pro: very helpful support team, easy to contact
con: some errors occur with listing (I am not sure if they're from amazon or this app)

Hairsisters
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Codisto replied January 4, 2023

Thanks for your feedback!
We pride ourselves on our sync and support! Yes, the listing errors are from Amazon and we aim to resolve these through our knowledgeable support team.
Please reach out anytime!

Nikki

October 18, 2022

I downloaded this app to upload my products to Amazon, and although it is not as simple to do as I expected, it is because Amazon has complicated requirements for my category. The app itself works well and the support is very good! Ediline and others I've talked to over the past few weeks are very helpful in figuring out the listing issue and will keep looking into it until they have solved the problem. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish they had more documentation of what is required for what category as it does not automatically pull the correct fields in, nor does it tell you the options for what to enter in each field. You have to go through support several times to get it right, but again they are very helpful and you'll eventually get it!

Alterre
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Codisto replied October 24, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We understand the challenges that can be faced with Amazon, and while writing an ''instruction book" would help, would always be out of date as Amazon change their process constantly without notification, hence our 24/7 support 😊 Please reach out anytime.

Nikki

September 23, 2022

We're still working on getting our products sync'd properly but the support team is pretty good and they're helping us work through some challenges. Thanks!

Michael diCesare Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 20, 2022

Great app.! Quick and easy setup from Shopify to Amazon. The codisto team was very helpful in resolving issues or clarifying questions. Would recommend.

Sleepenvie
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 23, 2022

Estoy implantando esta aplicación para sincronizar mi stock con Amazon. De momento bien, pero no tienen soporte telefónico en español.

Maravilla Tiendas
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 days
Codisto replied September 20, 2022

¡Gracias por tu reseña!
Nos alegra que la aplicación te funcione 😎
Tenemos traducción en nuestra función de chat.
Para incorporaciones en otros idiomas, esto se está revisando actualmente.

Thanks for your review!
We're glad the app is working for you 😎
We have translation in our chat function.
For onboardings in other languages, this is currently being reviewed.

Nikki

July 20, 2022

A great app overall. Some features are a little more complicated but works great for what we need it for. Customer service team is also super responsive and accommodating! Definitely would recommend this app.

Under the Nile
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Codisto replied July 24, 2022

Thanks for your recommendation!
Glad you had a positive experience with our Support Team and are up and running with the app, please reach out anytime!

Nikki

July 12, 2022

The setup was a little difficult but they have a great support team to help onboard you. I'd suggest they assign someone to onboard you initially.

Stojo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Codisto replied July 14, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Some like to self serve and others like to use our Support Team. We encourage both and you can request an onboarding at anytime 👍 Glad the Support team were able to onboard you on this occasion.

Nikki

June 22, 2022

I've had some issues trying to list products but the help team have been really assisting and we're on our way to finalising soon.

Evo Sports Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Codisto replied June 28, 2022

Thanks for your review!
Our support team is working with you presently to resolve all issues, we look forward to working with you. Please reach out anytime.

Nikki

Edited November 17, 2021

Adjusted Review... We were being charged for all Amazon FBA orders even though they did not have anything to do with Shopify and since we sell 95% on Amazon FBA vs FBM or eBay it was costing us hundreds of dollars! We could not reach them to help us resolve this but after leaving a review they got in touch with us and walked us how to disable FBA products (something that was not clear until we received training) and they credited the FBA orders that were being counted against the minimum order threshold our plan allows. So they stepped up and fixed the issue. The software works well so no complaints there. However you need to be very careful on how it is set up and suggest getting their help to prevent FBA orders from being counted if that is a concern. Also as of now there is no way to track how many orders you are getting that are counted against the minimum, so it is a bit of a guessing game on what plan you need, and we are waiting for this to be added in the next rollout.

TORO AUDIO
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 8, 2021

Great Customer Service, fast, polite and friendly. The customer rep knew what I needed and sent me to the right page to get some answers.

fordmerch
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Codisto replied November 8, 2021

Thanks for your review!
We're glad our Customer Support Team were able to direct you straight to a resolution 😎
They are available 24/7 please reach out anytime!

Nikki