Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2024

I just started using this app, and the customer service (thanks to Dora) was quick to respond and help me get it working. I hope the service continues to be this efficient.

Classique Corner
United States
27 days using the app
June 3, 2024

I've tested numerous apps to sync inventory and stock with Amazon, and this is the first one that worked right away. The tutorials were straightforward and helped ensure the SKUs matched perfectly. At this point, I highly recommend it.

BEAUTYLISH
United States
26 days using the app
April 28, 2024

We had a situation where FBA orders were not fulfilled automatically so we contacted the support and they fixed this in less than a day. We appreciate they very quick on support and able to understand or need immediately to fix it. Thank you again !

Beauty lounge
United States
13 days using the app
ToolE replied May 16, 2024

Thank you- we really appreciate your feedback and are working internally to have even more FBA features to help you grow your business!

April 4, 2024

I'm really happy with the ToolE Amazon channel tool. Their customer service is great—they answer fast, know their stuff, and are super patient. They deserve a big thumbs up.

The app itself is also awesome. It's easy to use and has everything I need. It's the best one I've tried for managing my Amazon sales. If you need a solid Amazon setup with helpful support, ToolE is your best bet. I totally suggest giving it a try. Great job to the folks at ToolE!

Homi Zen
United States
2 months using the app
ToolE replied May 16, 2024

Wow- feedback like this really makes us want to push harder making this app your full Amazon partner. Many Thanks!

March 7, 2024

We had an issue with information not coming into our Shopify account from Amazon which hindered our ability to ship properly. The team supported us rapidly and professionally to get the problem resolved. I recommend working with them!

sproos!
United States
About 1 month using the app
ToolE replied March 9, 2024

Our team is dedicated to providing the most efficient customer service possible on every plan, always striving to meet the unique needs of every seller. Knowing that we could swiftly and professionally resolve your integration issue between Amazon and Shopify, ensuring your ability to ship on schedule, is truly rewarding. Thank you for choosing us and for your recommendation. We look forward to continuing to support your business's success!

May 15, 2024

Simple et efficace !

Run Select
France
About 1 month using the app
ToolE replied May 16, 2024

Tout comme votre commentaire- Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de succès sur Shopify et Amazon.

January 8, 2024

We had a unique situation where a lot of people were already selling our products on Amazon. Trying to connect them seemed like a giant standing in front of us. Amazon Easy Tool team went above and beyond and was able to connect everything. Their tech support is AMAZING! We look forward to our continued relationship.

Lane Frost Brand
United States
About 1 month using the app
ToolE replied January 11, 2024

Dear Lane Frost Brand,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback on our Amazon Easy Tool and technical support. We appreciate your satisfaction and the difference we made in streamlining your operations. We look forward to our continued partnership in supporting the growth and success of your brand.

Best regards,
The Amazon Easy Tool Team