Recensioner (23)

Helhetsomdöme
3,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 70 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 december 2023

Have been using this app for almost 2 years. Basically no big problems. It can satisfied my needs.
Recently I sent a suggestion to them, they added the function as I suggested in 2 days. This is what I did not expect, a big suprise. Thanks.

PROIRON
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 6 december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest in knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

2 augusti 2023

Amazing app. They provided service even when the emails where in my spam box.. they are so kind.

Amazing amazing it works so well and has so many functions and customizability

Remotes Remade
Israel
15 dagar användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 7 augusti 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

Redigerat 15 oktober 2021

Rock solid! Too many people download an app, install it and rate it right away. Those reviews are useless. I've been using this app for a while now and have pushed almost 400 orders through it to FBA. We use shopify as our single source of truth and FBA for fulfilment. We sell and sync to Amazon, eBay, Facebook, Pinterest and Google shops. And this app has worked perfectly. We've had SKU's stored in two locations and never has stock count between any location been mixed up, regardless of the channel used to sell or if FBA or merchant fulfilled. There isn't much to an app like this - but it's role is critical. Stock count errors piss off customers, cause added costs to reputation with customers and seller channel as it directly relates to your performance as a seller. I tried a few apps and here is the thing, some were so complicated and finicky that I could not trust them. For a mission critical role like managing stock levels across channels and fulfilment you need KISS. I am not using auto fulfilment yet, though I will soon. Also their support is great and importantly they =understand FBA= in as much detail (or more) than Shopify - which is critical.

Number 9 Fashion
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 15 oktober 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an incredible review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

8 juni 2021

I highly recommend this app. Saved me a lot of time. The customer service was also very patient and helped me solve the problem. It would be perfect if it can support multiple US Amazons

MIERSPORTS
Kina
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 9 juni 2021

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

5 februari 2021

We use this app, because it can handle also orders, that are created from third party apps (ebay etc.). We use shipr in AUTO mode and it works fine. Of course you need also the right setting in shopify (as described in the shipr docs). The support is excellent. Just email them.

elara-onlineshop
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 oktober 2021

After trying a number of different apps to automate FBA shipping of my Amazon orders, this app has proven the most flexible, reliable and affordable. The dev team is very responsive and helpful. A couple of great features that most others don't have:
- Uploads tracking information by line item rather than by the entire order. This is CRITICAL when your orders often get shipped out of multiple fulfillment centers and therefore have multiple tracking numbers.
- Customizable shipping out of FBA warehouse vs your own warehouse based on inventory levels. This helped us out a lot.

Heritage Steel
USA
12 månader användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 12 oktober 2021

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app for over a year and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1 februari 2022

Customer service is unbeatable. This is the only app I've found that can map skus so I can have one product in shopify for both FBM and FBA.

Cookiecad
USA
10 månader användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 1 februari 2022

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Redigerat 23 november 2021

It just works! It does not have to do a lot of things, but those few things it does flawless. I can recommend the app to all whose, who don't have their own logistic center.
We sell through Amazon, Ebay and Shopify and some others for a while now and this little gem has never let us down.

Dry-Smart
Tyskland
9 månader användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 29 november 2021

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

23 juni 2021

Such a simple and easy app to use that makes shipping with Amazon FBA really easy. Just a couple of clicks and my order is on the way or you can set it up for automate sending.

Throne Boss Australia
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 24 juni 2021

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

8 mars 2022

The app works great for us and has helped us a lot to save a lot of time. Support was also responsive and receptive to our suggestions. Best app I found for my needs, highly recommend!

Sunslice
Belgien
7 månader användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 31 oktober 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!