Amazon FBA / MCF Shipr , 23 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 70 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 oktober 2021

Good app to replace Shopify's abrupt failure of their Amazon connector. Compared to others, the UI is a little bland but functionality is solid and allows me to easily decide if I want to ship from local inventory or FBA by order.

Tideline3D
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 12 oktober 2021

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

27 april 2021

We're using this in the UK. Works well and so far seamlessly notifying customers at each stage of the process from receipt of the order to completion. The support is extremely good and open to suggestions to making improvements. Would recommend.

Sticky Toffee Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 27 april 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

29 november 2022

Very happy with the app. Had two hiccups when we first installed the app. Customer Support was very quick to respond and provided clear and detailed direction to resolve the issue.

Pawlife
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 23 december 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

1 mars 2021

This is the most complete app for FBA. The best part is the partial order functionality even in auto mode. We requested a new feature and it was made in 24 hours. Very impressed!

Merino Flair
Nya Zeeland
18 dagar användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 1 mars 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

21 januari 2021

Our search for FBA order fulfillment ends here. This is the most complete app for FBA. We particularly like the manual mode as we want to check before shipping. Pricing is slightly on the higher side. Special mention to Mane for resolving all our queries.

Faucci
Kanada
17 dagar användning av appen
5 mars 2021

We have tried a few apps to sync our orders with FBA. None of them are perfect. But Shipr is definitely the best one so far. The pricing is totally on point (some others have ridiculous rates). We asked for SKU mapping and they provided it (SKU mapping isn't as pretty as some of their competitors but it works). They actually reply to customer service requests with intelligent replies (another one of these apps lost us over $500 of materials because they double shipped - they never bothered to answer not even refund for the monthly fees). Honestly I am quite satisfied with this app. It does what it is meant to and I know that if I have a problem I can contact their support.

ZilberHaar
Frankrike
15 dagar användning av appen
T2 Apps svarade 5 mars 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets it us know we’re on the right track!