Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de enero de 2024

After reading through the reviews I find it difficult to come up with words that differ from other users of the Spreadr app. But one word sums up my experience - WOW!! First off, the customer service blew me away. To set up the app, you need to add 2 lines of code to your store's code. The set-up guide shows you how to do this but I still couldn't find where to place the code. The guide had links throughout to get help. In fact, Step 1 states "Raise a ticket and we can do it for you". So, I gave up and created a ticket. I kid you not, only 21 minutes later I not only got a response but the app was installed and ready to use. Very impressive. As for the Spreadr app itself...WOW again. It couldn't be any easier to add Amazon products to your store. You simply enter your Amazon Associate's ID once, paste the product page address of the product you want to promote, and that's it. Of course, though not necessary, you should edit the product info and this can be done easily within the app.
My store is new so I am starting with the Basic Plan for now. But when I start getting some sales I will be upgrading to the Pro Plan. I am confident that this app will help me get commissions from my Amazon Associate's account.

Warped Holidays
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

Fecha de modificación: 25 de febrero de 2024

I like the app, it is easy to use, and I already had a small problem with a button not showing up on my website. Obviously that was my fault, however I asked for help, and it was fixed within a few hours. Thank you, Grave S.

For anyone looking to diversify their Shopify store's product lineup without the complexities of inventory management, I cannot recommend Spreadr enough. Its ease of use, combined with the potential for increased revenue and the support of an excellent team, makes it a must-have app for Shopify store owners.

Dream Art Design
Italia
7 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

2 de febrero de 2024

I absolutely love this app!!!! Everything I have messed up as a beginner...they have helped me fix immediately. Best app ever!

Awesome Finds 365.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

2 de enero de 2024

I am ecstatic about this App! First and foremost, WOW on the customer service. I purchased this app on the holiday weekend and needed help placing the code in my theme. I was too nervous to do it on my own. I figured I would have to wait to get it installed and was bummed because I was very excited to add this feature to my store for the start of the new year. A few minutes later I got an email that it was DONE for me. I couldn't believe it. I thought there would be a lot of back and forth etc and I was all set and ready to go!

And I LOVE the app! It looks so professional and is extremely easy to add any products you want to. My experience has been that it works very fast, so I am not sure about the reviews that say differently. This app has me excited to add more to my affiliate portion of my shop and excited to promote it. And the price you can't beat. For me and my needs right now, this is perfect. Thank you so much!

Digital Deco Designs
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

8 de abril de 2024

Always quick and easy

RuralSafe
Brasil
4 meses usando la aplicación
8 de enero de 2024

Literally best app ever!
Amazing customer service ,i needed help with many things and they were quick to reply and help me solve my issues!

PureLiving
Líbano
14 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

19 de enero de 2024

Super easy to use. You guys have done a great job with this. Thank you so much.

Keltic Companies
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

Fecha de modificación: 12 de enero de 2024

Love Spreadr App ! Just tried and is very impressive. For me its a game changer. The
Staff is very cordial , always availble and pay full attention to your questions and provide best available solutions.

If you are looking for an Amazon importer, then Spreadr App is the ONLY way to go.

I have tried multiple other apps. Trust!!

Del-Supply Store
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

20 de diciembre de 2023

Love using this app! Allows me to easily add more product and with an affiliate link it opens up another revenue stream!

Support is great too! Always there to answer and help at ever turn! Thank you!

Kahuna’s Den
Estados Unidos
17 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

3 de enero de 2024

This app is a great way to start an online business they have all the products I'm looking for. Easy to use .. love this app

Extreme Elite Ecommerce
Estados Unidos
26 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!