Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de febrero de 2024

Awesome response from customer service!

aheadMether
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

19 de enero de 2024

Super easy to use. You guys have done a great job with this. Thank you so much.

Keltic Companies
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

2 de marzo de 2024

this app is working perfectly fine.

Advance Variety Store
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

14 de febrero de 2024

I love the way I can import Amazon products into my Shopify Store. The only thing I would change is to be able to add an entire Amazon Page to my Shopify Store.

Trendz Specialty Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

24 de abril de 2024

I have so much fun exploring my amazon spreader. Very easy to follow . thank you so much for this wonderful apps.

Cinderella and More
Canadá
3 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

11 de mayo de 2024

Great product and service. Thank you

vibezcanvas
India
3 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

24 de febrero de 2024

This app is easy to use and the customer service is exceptional.

Citizen PINK
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

11 de marzo de 2024

This app is highly efficient and user friendly, making it easy to import and sell Amazon products on my online store.

Bribriworld
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

21 de febrero de 2024

The Spreadr Customer Service Team response very quickly, detected and solved my problem (which is actually not related to the App) in a very shot time. Many thanks!

LQWELL
Alemania
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

14 de mayo de 2024

fast easy use and helpfull

wanderlustravel
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!