Reseñas (1.652)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 29 de abril de 2024

No me esperaba que me diera tan bien resultado. La atención al cliente fantástica y son muy conocedores de su trabajo

Lista Global
España
17 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

27 de febrero de 2024

Awesome response from customer service!

aheadMether
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

2 de marzo de 2024

this app is working perfectly fine.

Advance Variety Store
Estados Unidos
25 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

18 de abril de 2024

just started using it but it looks good

MStrategy
Letonia
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

11 de marzo de 2024

This app is highly efficient and user friendly, making it easy to import and sell Amazon products on my online store.

Bribriworld
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

14 de febrero de 2024

I love the way I can import Amazon products into my Shopify Store. The only thing I would change is to be able to add an entire Amazon Page to my Shopify Store.

Trendz Specialty Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

24 de febrero de 2024

This app is easy to use and the customer service is exceptional.

Citizen PINK
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

9 de mayo de 2024

I love it. It is very easy to use I would recommend this to any entrepreneur

My Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

10 de marzo de 2024

Currently just starting out with this app and it seams to be gold. I will write a better review after i see if it helps me grow

Hennessy's World
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

21 de febrero de 2024

The Spreadr Customer Service Team response very quickly, detected and solved my problem (which is actually not related to the App) in a very shot time. Many thanks!

LQWELL
Alemania
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!