Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de mayo de 2023

This app calls Amazon Importer. But they are not able tom import variants, only the main product. Very poor!

FromPicToArt
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 22 horas
12 de julio de 2020

I love the idea of this but it just doesn't handle variants very well unless I am missing something obvious. I am on the Gold plan and it will not allow me to import any clothing item variants/sizes, the result of which is customers are stuck selecting one random size. Please fix, this app has a ton of potential!

Persona
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 29 días
Thalia respondió 20 de julio de 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

We have addressed the variant issue in a separate email to you. You are eligible for Amazon affiliate commissions for any variants user purchase, not just the ones you promote on Shopify.

Thank you for trusting Spreadr and we're glad that you continue to use the app.

24 de agosto de 2019

I'm using this App to import products from Amazon to my Shopify store. It will be nice to be able to do bulk import.

alluretrader
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 12 horas
Thalia respondió 24 de agosto de 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We do have the bulk import feature available. Go to Spreadr dashboard > Tools > Bulk Import. Here you can provide a CSV spreadsheet to bulk-import up to 2000 products in one batch.

Hope this helps.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

23 de octubre de 2018

Earn money when someone buys a product. Amazon manages shipping, returns, inventory and customer support. Effortless new revenue for you.

perfectein
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 días
15 de junio de 2017

Difficult to navigate and hard to uninstall

Bib Pimpin
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 3 de febrero de 2017

Still trying to install, taking longer than I thought. I am sure it will be worth it though! I Had given 5 stars, then 4. Now 2 because there is not enough information on how to install the app. Still nowhere after 4 hours.

Silvadore
Reino Unido
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses