Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de enero de 2024

It's outrageous that when importing Amazon products, the software changes the buy button code of the default template, causing the buy button of all imported products to display "View on Amazon", which will jump to the Amazon URL of the product when clicked.

refreedom
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de enero de 2024

This is an unfair review from folks at refreedom. The app is very flexible and can be configured with all the 3 options:

1. Only 'Add to Cart' button
2. Only 'View on Amazon' button
3. Both the 'Add to Cart' and 'View on Amazon' buttons.

It is also clearly mentioned in our documentation. We have emailed you with instructions on how to do it and are awaiting a reply. Also, our team can configure it for you based on your requirements.

30 de septiembre de 2023

All these sync features do not work. I use the app to present ptoducts and drive customers to amazon via affiliate links. The prices stay the same since imported and never update. I paid for the so called "auto sync", and it does not work as well. Support says ot only works when the user adds product to cart, but this is NOT A REAL TIME SYNC! Besides, I do not use he add to cart feature, so in plain words, I am misleading the customers with different prices from Amazon and I am risking customer trust and also closure of my amazon affiliate account. BIG DISSAPOINMENT, I am uninstalling TODAY!

CREATIVETECH
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 7 de diciembre de 2023

This is an unfair review by folks from CREATIVETECH.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and clarifying the feature, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

28 de octubre de 2023

The example of code that must be added doesn't match my store. They say to reach out and they will install it, but it's been 5 days and no response. Meanwhile, I have a
"7-day free trial" and haven't had a chance to use it before I'm to start paying. Uninstalled.

Nikki Connected Toolkit
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 7 de diciembre de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less-than-perfect experience with us.

I have checked our ticketing system and we did send a response multiple times. However, our emails might have not reached your primary inbox, must be in a spam folder. Also, we usually reply within a few hours.

Anyways, we had already sent you a separate email- you can simply reply and we will assist you with all the issues (check spam box for email support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.)

We will be happy to help.

26 de diciembre de 2023

cant undo my subscription

TECHNO 3N1
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de enero de 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from TECHNO 3N1.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and charges are legit, yet we have not received a response. We have been given a negative review for no fault of ours.

If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

23 de junio de 2023

If I could give a negative star I would. I asked these Aholes twice if the store was correctly integrated. They told me twice it was correctly integrated. It was not - refunds, unhappy customers, looking stoopid. DO NOT USE

Street Art Museum Tours
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
7 de julio de 2023

Zero Star!!! Why change my "Add to Cart" button to "View on Amazon"?! I'm a Shopify seller, not only an amazon associate! Stupid design!!!

WhatsFashion
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
13 días usando la aplicación
23 de agosto de 2023

their import reviews button doesn't work nor I could find the customer support option nor any email support

babynu
India
18 minutos usando la aplicación
28 de septiembre de 2023

Keeps saying invalid

Nataly's accessories
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 5 de febrero de 2019

2nd time this app has priced things wrong on my website. not very happy. called into shopify about app, and no number to call to verify with spreadr please call me spreadr this app is fucking up.

Amazing A.F. Artwork
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
1 de febrero de 2022

Our store was taken down for DMCA violation we were selling helmets and other products. We had listed a Silicon sealing tape as an Amazon affiliate product for which our store was taken down. Shopify does not recognize the affiliate terms of Amazon and the right to use Amazon collaterals by affiliates they simply take the site down.

Helmet Don
India
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación