Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 26 de marzo de 2024

Editing my review to add that although their customer service is responsive, there were shortcomings to the app that made it so that it didn't fully work as I'm based in Canada. Works great if you're in the States and selling to the States Amazon.com site. But the Pro plan couldn't handle 2 out of the 3 searches that I needed for the Canadian market. Sadly, I had to let go of this promising app.

Original review:

Great app and great support! Mane was very helpful at answering my questions as I encountered a small glitch that disappeared on its own. Very professional, quick and thorough responses. I really appreciate this great customer service. Thank you Mane for your assistance!

Faithful Living Home
Canadá
22 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de abril de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try hard to provide a good app experience and are happy to hear that you like it!

23 de febrero de 2024

Great product with fantastic support. I was struggling trying to find the correct spot to integrate their Amazon button code in my template, so I reached out to support. Within hours they had added the code to the template for me, and I was able to start adding affiliate products to my store. What's lacking in ease of use getting started or documentation is more than made up for by the responsive and helpful support they offer. Easy to justify the cost.

PopQ Shop
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

31 de diciembre de 2023

Um bom app.

BlogBookStore
Brasil
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

6 de enero de 2024

Amazing app I recommend to all Amazon affiliate program members

The Links Heaven
Pakistán
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

11 de marzo de 2024

This app is highly efficient and user friendly, making it easy to import and sell Amazon products on my online store.

Bribriworld
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

18 de diciembre de 2023

Love how I personally can add all these products to my website, but there is a huge flaw in this. When you are putting in the URL code, the product options don't show up and so you're stuck with one item with one color and size rather than having all these options on this one product.

𝓕𝓧𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓲𝔁𝓼
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

23 de febrero de 2024

Hey u guy are Lovely

StylOrganic
India
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

5 de diciembre de 2023

Most of us have no experience in adding products in Shopify thank you it is so flexible just a cakewalk to add products.
easy to access

The Nilgiris Ecommercia
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de diciembre de 2023

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

6 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use!!

Statuesque Hair
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

24 de noviembre de 2023

Hasta el momento es muy práctica e intuitiva

8KDroneStore
España
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de diciembre de 2023

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.