Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
31 de julio de 2017

Awesome app! I believe Spreadr will only keep getting better.

Laura Milman
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
10 de abril de 2021

I would like to know if this app supports dropshipping. And if so, do I have to plug in the customers personal information to ship the item to them? Or does the app automatically plug in their info? thanks

FishingHut
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de abril de 2021

Thanks for writing and trying out the app in the first place.

Hundreds of merchants are using the app for dropshipping. We will be glad to answer your queries at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.

12 de enero de 2018

Simple to setup and easy for use

Couture Atelier By Jacqueline
Panamá
4 días usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2017

giving it a go for trial hopes are high

Goldwaterfirm Assoc
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
10 de diciembre de 2018

No sales so far, cannot afford to pay so many apps. I will just stick with EPROLO. it`s free and better.

Thebestore
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2018

Très satisfait de cette app rien à dire, après installation de l'app il m'a suffi de copier coller le lien et d'importer les produits sur Shopify. L'app est très intuitive et simple. je recommande.

Baby-Map
Francia
2 días usando la aplicación
11 de febrero de 2018

No problems so far. My only complaint is there's not much profit in it. Overall the app is alright though.

Natureign
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
23 de febrero de 2017

It is alright. Just the photos sync sometimes will not right. Need to improve.

Colour icon in amazon will also upload to product photos in shopify.

Tannc
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
1 día usando la aplicación
5 de marzo de 2024

BSB STORE
Alemania
3 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 21 de marzo de 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

27 de marzo de 2024

My Store
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de abril de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!