Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de octubre de 2023

Thought about getting this app for a while but held off. I'm so happy I got it, though, as it's already working as planned. It's really easy to use, and if you need any help, the staff are always quick to respond and help you with anything.

Sensory Surroundings Limited
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

30 de septiembre de 2023

Their support was fast and fantastic as I got this setup for my theme migration after I couldn't figure it out. The app has worked great for the last 5 years on the old theme too! For any amazon affiliates, this is great!

Store: Encompassrl.com

Encompass RL
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

29 de noviembre de 2023

Great app, which is easy to use, and with a well-working support team that will help you always when need it.

100 Deals
España
2 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2023

One of the best Amazon affiliate apps for an affiliate marketer to start their own business and earn money. The support staff is very supportive; they reply very fast and solve all your queries as fast as possible. I wish I knew about this app early in my life so that I could have my own online business. This app has all the features an individual needs to prosper in their online business.

GameHavenPro
India
11 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

17 de noviembre de 2023

Great Service!
If you need help installing and setting up your Buy & View buttons, they will assist almost immediately.
Definitely recommend.

Box TT Online Store
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 21 de octubre de 2023

The Customer Service is the best! My website wouldn't be working properly without Spreader Customer Service. My prices were all over the place and Spreader went in and gave me options on how I wanted to move forward with pricing. I chose to sync my prices every 24 hours. I looked yesterday and every Item was spot on. I have contacted Spreader a few times and they have been above my expectations every Time. I have the gold package now and really like it.

Love you guys!

Pet Palace Online Emporium
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de septiembre de 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

27 de octubre de 2023

Great App, extremely helpful if you want to make an Amazon Affiliate Store or add Amazon Affiliates to your existing store. Saves a lot of money. Absolutely outstanding: The support is extremely fast and super helpful - overall I highly recommend Spreadr and say thanks to the team for their help!

Boardgamez
Alemania
9 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

15 de septiembre de 2023

Really a cool app! The customer service is awesome and extremely efficient! I had an issue at 5:30 in the morning and it was dealt with in less than 15 minutes. Now that's customer service!

KoolStuf.shop
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

5 de septiembre de 2023

If I could give it 10 stars I would! The app is so easy to use, it's inexpensive for how useful it is and the customer service is PHENOMINAL. I've contacted them twice to help with issues that were totally due to my not understanding what I was doing and they not only responded quickly, but with kindness and fixed the problem immediately.

You can't find service like that anywhere anymore. Definitely worth every penny!

Lions Mane Gifts
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

10 de octubre de 2023

Recommend fast easy integration wish I could bulk-import products.

Avant Luxury Watches
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!