Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de noviembre de 2023

Great app, which is easy to use, and with a well-working support team that will help you always when need it.

100 Deals
España
2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

19 de enero de 2024

Super easy to use. You guys have done a great job with this. Thank you so much.

Keltic Companies
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

21 de enero de 2024

Very helpful team, they take care of all the integration for you!

Shop Budgetnista
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

9 de enero de 2024

This app works perfectly and is easy to use. Customer service is also great and they helped me get it set up, so everything went smoothly. They were also super responsive.
I just needed it for Amazon affiliate links as we sell our own products on our website and on Amazon. This was the perfect fix.

Carolina Coops Flock Shop
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

14 de noviembre de 2023

Everyone that left a 5-star review was absolutely right about this app and the support team! I had an issue trying to input the integration code and the support team responded very quickly to assist with the issue. Highly recommend to anyone who is an Amazon Associate.

Curbside Matters
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

24 de octubre de 2023

Thought about getting this app for a while but held off. I'm so happy I got it, though, as it's already working as planned. It's really easy to use, and if you need any help, the staff are always quick to respond and help you with anything.

Sensory Surroundings Limited
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

17 de noviembre de 2023

Great Service!
If you need help installing and setting up your Buy & View buttons, they will assist almost immediately.
Definitely recommend.

Box TT Online Store
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de diciembre de 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Fecha de modificación: 11 de enero de 2024

Spreadr's customer service is very professional and responds very quickly. The problem was solved quickly. Thank you very much.

Lostcat
China
10 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

25 de enero de 2024

The support is lightning fast.
Adding products is also very fast and easy.
I did have trouble integrating the code into my Shopify store but that was where the Lightning fast support came in, it was all fixed before I could blink.
So far so good, terrific app, Highly recommend it.

Anarchy Apparel
Australia
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

12 de diciembre de 2023

Excellent support - very fast with answers. Staff helped me with app integration and with questions about how to best use the app for Amazon Associates.

USICO Healthcare
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!