Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de enero de 2024

till now im enjoying using this app

DE_market place
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

9 de enero de 2024

This app works perfectly and is easy to use. Customer service is also great and they helped me get it set up, so everything went smoothly. They were also super responsive.
I just needed it for Amazon affiliate links as we sell our own products on our website and on Amazon. This was the perfect fix.

Carolina Coops Flock Shop
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

23 de abril de 2024

good

HealthShine
Corea del Sur
26 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

30 de marzo de 2024

Love it!

Joshua Creek Books
Canadá
8 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 8 de abril de 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

13 de abril de 2024

Very helpful. Definitely I recommend it.

Comfortivia
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 15 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

19 de diciembre de 2023

hands down to this app...efficient, effective customer service. they even went out of their way to let me know of some beneficial things i did not use ...am loving it..the pro version serves me great with kdp ....wow thanks so much for solving my long time problems in a flash..i appreciate you , team spreadr.co.

Write4Legacy
Países Bajos
21 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

10 de enero de 2024

Efficient customer service, easy to import products from Amazon.

Unosafe
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

15 de enero de 2024

works great and easy to use u can products very fast

Legacy Custom Jerseys & cards
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

19 de abril de 2024

It's perfect

LUSHLOOM
Canadá
2 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

Fecha de modificación: 11 de enero de 2024

Spreadr's customer service is very professional and responds very quickly. The problem was solved quickly. Thank you very much.

Lostcat
China
9 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.