Reseñas (1.650)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de enero de 2024

This app is a great way to start an online business they have all the products I'm looking for. Easy to use .. love this app

Extreme Elite Ecommerce
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

16 de enero de 2024

Love it!!! Everything is simplified and to the point. Easy money!!!!!

MODERN TECH & GADGETS
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

20 de enero de 2024

its a very useful platform for everyone to earn money

My Store
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

19 de abril de 2024

It's perfect

LUSHLOOM
Canadá
2 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

20 de diciembre de 2023

Love using this app! Allows me to easily add more product and with an affiliate link it opens up another revenue stream!

Support is great too! Always there to answer and help at ever turn! Thank you!

Kahuna’s Den
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

2 de enero de 2024

I am ecstatic about this App! First and foremost, WOW on the customer service. I purchased this app on the holiday weekend and needed help placing the code in my theme. I was too nervous to do it on my own. I figured I would have to wait to get it installed and was bummed because I was very excited to add this feature to my store for the start of the new year. A few minutes later I got an email that it was DONE for me. I couldn't believe it. I thought there would be a lot of back and forth etc and I was all set and ready to go!

And I LOVE the app! It looks so professional and is extremely easy to add any products you want to. My experience has been that it works very fast, so I am not sure about the reviews that say differently. This app has me excited to add more to my affiliate portion of my shop and excited to promote it. And the price you can't beat. For me and my needs right now, this is perfect. Thank you so much!

Digital Deco Designs
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

21 de enero de 2024

Very helpful team, they take care of all the integration for you!

Shop Budgetnista
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

11 de enero de 2024

Great app and very well designed. I am so pleased with the ease of use and how well the intergerations work together.

Starinfinity N' Beyond
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

24 de mayo de 2024

This app is really good, I really like it

GestMarket
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de junio de 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

8 de enero de 2024

Literally best app ever!
Amazing customer service ,i needed help with many things and they were quick to reply and help me solve my issues!

PureLiving
Líbano
14 días usando la aplicación
Thalia respondió 12 de enero de 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!