レビュー (1,666)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2018年5月4日

REVISED! Had this app for a couple of days with a handful of products and get a termination notice. This is ridiculous. Amazon will cancel you for any reason that they pull out of no where! NOT ONE PURCHASE was made and WHY would you have a friend or anyone purchase something to make a small commission? Reason for termination is -Purchases resulting from Special Links on your Site have been for personal use, resale, or commercial use, or have been made by your friends, relatives, employees, contractors, or business relations. BYE AMAZON!

Easy to use and loads products super quick! Awesome app!
Flying Daisy Boutique
www.flyingdaisy.com

Hussy Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2023年7月7日

Zero Star!!! Why change my "Add to Cart" button to "View on Amazon"?! I'm a Shopify seller, not only an amazon associate! Stupid design!!!

WhatsFashion
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:13日
編集日:2017年11月17日

ONE STAR IS TOO MUCH/Trial Wasnt even up yet.
Charged me Double in the first month me acted like they didnt know and is Shopifys fault. Never got my money back.
No support.

Doing My Best For You
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
2017年6月9日

My Add to Cart button isn't changing to View on Amazon, i have contacted them several times and still haven't received an email....you can't call them!! I guess as long as their making a dollar....who cares!! Deleting this App with the quickness due to lack of customer support.

Uniques Gift Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
編集日:2018年12月23日

this app violates amazon’s guidelines, If amazon finds out,your associates account will be shutdown

ShopIrelynIsland
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2019年4月10日

The app is broken. People where checking out on my webpage. Deleted everything. Plus from what I gather, what they are doing here is not allowed

Little Moo Baby Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Thaliaが返信しました 2019年4月10日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback. We sincerely apologize if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us. We’d love to talk to you more about your issues and hear your input so we can work on it. If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

To prevent users from checking out Amazon products you have to add the Spreadr integration code on your site. The integration guide is available in the dashboard. If you prefer we can assist you in placing the integration code.

The app is designed adhering to Amazon guidelines. If there is anything specific we would like to discuss with you. Our entire focus is helping merchants make new income partnering with Amazon.

編集日:2018年7月9日

Will never use again very upset after talking directly to AMAZON!!!!!!! I want my Money BACK!!!!!!!!! Just a note to you all this is a 3rd party and if Amazon finds out you are using in there policy the will cut your account OFF! JUST A HEADS UP!!!!!!!!!

Seawave Outdoor Life
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
2020年2月16日

The app worked, but there is no free plan. I had wanted the free plan, but it had me on a trial. When the trial ended, I looked again for the free plan, but it WAS NOT an option. So, I cancelled, and removed the app. Now, they're trying to charge me $5, and have me set up on a continuous subscription, and will not let me cancel.
Not worth it.

Balance Eco
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2018年10月15日

Had it on my store, but removed it shortly after. Sure, it's easy to install and to use. But it sends YOUR customer away from YOUR STORE onto amazon's website. If only it worked like AliExpress or Oberlo, THEN it would be a great app.

Wearable Fashion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2020年7月5日

HOW THIS APP GET THIS HIGHT RATING?!
-USELESS APP

I JUST INSTALED THIS APP,
I IMPORTED 1 PRODUCT- IMAGINE QUALITY: ABSOLUTELY BAD AND BLURY
DIDN'T IMPORT ANY VARIANTS: I ADEDD IT MANUALY - BUT: WHEN TO SYNG INVENTORY: NO INVENTORY UPDATE, ERROR.

I JUST SPENT 25$ FOR THIS TERRIBLE APP.
5 TO INSTAL, AND 20 FOR A PREMIUM SUBSCRIBE.

BAD. BAD. BAD.

Anndreti
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5日
Thaliaが返信しました 2020年7月7日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Our sincere apologies if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.

We have addressed all the issues raised by you in a separate email to you.

Thank you for trusting Spreadr and we're glad that you continue to use the app.