Amazon Importer Spreadr App

Amazon Importer Spreadr App

From $5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1308 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
January 27, 2023

So far so good but I just started. Easy importing. Customer service was fast at replying and fixing.

Shop Crosshouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Thalia replied January 31, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - it makes our day special!

November 9, 2022

How to set up FREE plan? The app ask to confirm 5$ purchase.Please advise.Thank you................

The Baby shop Georgia
Georgia
Time spent using app: 29 days
September 25, 2022

Great app. Helped me a lot. One thing that is still needed to be improved is automatic updation of the price of the product.

Home Shopping Deals
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
Thalia replied October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. We already do support the auto-update feature for updating the product price. You can find more info here - https://spreadr.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/24000000110-what-is-auto-sync-

April 29, 2022

I started my online business and found out about this app. The installation in Shopify was a little difficult, but after I completed the installation it worked great uploading products from Amazon.

Café Terrasse
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Thalia replied May 1, 2022

We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Edited November 15, 2021

Excellent support, great customer service. App is great for affiliates, very intuitive to use. However do note, it syncs when customer places item in cart (not in the product catalog).

SellFoundry
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Thalia replied November 29, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our app.

The app has multiple sync options including auto-sync that updates all the products every 24 hours.

For more information, you may reach our team at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.

July 27, 2021

I used this app to import products from Amazon and it is working pretty good so far. I will check back in later.

BWP Beauties
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Thalia replied August 5, 2021

Thank you for the encouraging words. Do let us know in case of any feedback!

June 22, 2021

Very easy to use the app once the initial setup is done, Begining to like it only hitch is the initial setup.

Homeis kitchen
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 7 months
Thalia replied June 24, 2021

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

April 10, 2021

I would like to know if this app supports dropshipping. And if so, do I have to plug in the customers personal information to ship the item to them? Or does the app automatically plug in their info? thanks

FishingHut
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Thalia replied April 12, 2021

Thanks for writing and trying out the app in the first place.

Hundreds of merchants are using the app for dropshipping. We will be glad to answer your queries at support@spreadr.freshdesk.com.

March 21, 2021

I just start using this app so I am on my free trial, so far it seems very easy to use and the support was quick to help

emerysolene
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Thalia replied March 22, 2021

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

Edited November 19, 2020

The quality of imported Product Images are really good. Thank you so much Spreadr Team. Spreadr is the best app for amazon products listings import to your shopify store.

Interlude Musicals
India
Time spent using app: 4 months