Amazon Importer Spreadr App

Amazon Importer Spreadr App

From $5/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1309 reviews
1163 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1163 reviews
February 4, 2023

Great app easy to use quick and fast for dropshiping,it makes my sales easy and trustworthy, i already introduce to friends.

Creative mind
United Kingdom
January 29, 2023

Using this app makes my work so easy to do. It is a great app and I will definitely recommend it to others.

The Royal Decor
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Thalia replied January 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 27, 2023

Still early stages for me, but as a novice i have found it easy to use and saves lots of time. defintely a game changes for me.

Home Tech & Bling
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
Thalia replied January 31, 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

January 23, 2023

Fantastic app, seriously!

Their support is incredibly responsive in the very few instances where they were even needed.

10/10

Totality Solutions Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Thalia replied January 31, 2023

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

January 19, 2023

Very good and intuitive app. Do have a similar app or feature for importing products from Etsy the same way we do from amazon? if not do you know of any other app that can do the same job but for etsy??

BONSAI
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Thalia replied January 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

January 16, 2023

amazing app ............................................................................................

Todouk ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
Thalia replied January 31, 2023

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

January 16, 2023

Execellent app was a game changer for my store opening up all the different options can not wait to see what it brings

Beauty Essentials & Electronics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Thalia replied January 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 15, 2023

This Amazon Importer Spreadr App is Amazing!! How easy and convenient. The support staff is very quick. I am extremely pleased!

TheKidzShop
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Thalia replied January 16, 2023

Thank You for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

January 10, 2023

Within a few hours of putting in my "Integration Support Request", they were able to add the "View On Amazon" Code within a few minutes.

Vexed Labs
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Thalia replied January 11, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

January 7, 2023

Love it, Love it, Love it!!! App is accurate, efficient and just right. We've searched all over, tried different apps...but if we tell you this it it --- we mean it. Couldn't ask for a better app.

CharisCross
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Thalia replied January 10, 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!