Reviews (1,648)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to seamlessly add Amazon products to Shopify stores, making it ideal for Amazon affiliates. Many praise its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and responsive customer service. Features like automatic price syncing and product information editing are appreciated. Merchants note that the app helps diversify product offerings, increase revenue, and enhance store professionalism.

April 8, 2024

Jenilda Frank
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied April 15, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 1, 2024

kinglemc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

March 4, 2024

ArtisanalStudio
Türkiye
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

February 25, 2024

Avagone store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

February 17, 2024

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

February 12, 2024

My Store
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

June 10, 2024

SodereeMarketing
United States
5 days using the app
Thalia replied June 12, 2024

WOW! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you trusting the app and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 6, 2024

ConquerAllThree
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Thalia replied March 21, 2024

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

December 13, 2023

Grand Atlas
United States
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

December 3, 2023

Hund-1
Germany
4 months using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!