Amazon channel

Amazon channel

by Shopify

Sell on Amazon by listing your products and managing orders.

1.4 of 5 stars(180 reviews)

Sell more with Amazon

Create listings for your products and reach new customers on Amazon.

Integrate platforms

Link existing Amazon listings to your products.

Manage products and orders

Sync inventory and fulfill orders from Shopify.

About Amazon channel

Sell on Amazon

Sell on the world’s largest online marketplace by creating listings for your products or linking your existing listings to Shopify. With the Amazon channel, you can manage your Amazon inventory and fulfill Amazon orders from the comfort of Shopify.

With Shopify and the Amazon channel, you can:

  • create Amazon listings for your Shopify products (see eligible Amazon categories below)
  • link your existing Amazon listings to your Shopify products (any product category)
  • add registered brands to create listings with your brand’s key attribute (no UPC/EAN required)
  • track your Amazon inventory
  • fulfill orders placed on Amazon
  • track Amazon sales using your Home sales overview and Analytics pages

Eligibility requirements

To use the Amazon channel, you need to:

  • sell in USD or CAD
  • have an Amazon Professional Seller Account that’s enabled to sell on or (USD $39/month, or CAD $29/month)

Eligible Amazon categories

With the Amazon channel, you can link existing listings from any category to your Shopify products. You can currently create new listings in the following categories:

  • arts, crafts, and sewing
  • beauty and personal care
  • clothing, shoes, and jewelry
  • electronics
  • health and household
  • home and kitchen
  • lawn and garden
  • patio
  • sports and outdoors
  • toys and games

Learn more about selling on Amazon by visiting the website in the “Sales & support” section of this page.

Media gallery



See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Requires Amazon Professional Seller Account—$39/month

1.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Knapp Park Ditch Store

I always had problems with amazon total rip off I had a bad experience, Not easy to set up and next to no customer service.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear you're having a negative experience with the channel. You can find help docs and setup steps here:, however our support is available 24/7 should you need any help. Our customer service is reachable through scheduled callback, email, and live chat from our support page:, and you can even message us on Facebook or Twitter if you prefer an asynchronous chat. Feel free to reach out any time and we'd be happy to take a look at it with you. - Brie, Shopify Support

Meeple Movers

This is an incredibly disappointing app. No search, no bulk options. Variations are near impossible to match up with the correct ASIN. Intermittent issues with syncing that the development team knows about. So much frustration. Save yourself and pay for a real solution.

Developer reply

January 7, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback here; I'm sorry to hear that you're not having a positive experience with the app so far. I'd like to follow up with you via email to see if there's anything we can need help with and to provide this feedback to our development team. I'll reach out to you there shortly. Thank you. - Oliver, Shopify Support


don`t waste your tie using this app. You can not use FBA automatically... you need to fulfill every order manually.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hey, there. I can definitely understand your frustration. At the current time, the Amazon channel can't create or sync with Amazon listings that use FBA. This is because Amazon has specific requirements on how fulfillment for FBA orders should work, and orders imported into Shopify may be at risk of being fulfilled accidentally (due to automatic fulfillment or other custom setups).

In order to prevent orders being fulfilled twice or breaking the terms of FBA, we cannot import FBA orders into Shopify. Hope that provides some context there, but feel free to contact support if you have any further questions. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support