Recensies (420)

Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 februari 2024

Good app for dropshiping from amazon

Firstpick
India
2 dagen gebruiken de app
30 januari 2024

I had originally set up my Shopify with imported items (from various places), it was a mess!
Using "AmaZone DropShipper+Walmart", I am able to select my products from known and trusted companies, and know that my customers will not get ripped off down the line.
That gives me peace of mind.
Not to mention, it is SUPER easy to set up and use.

Must Haves
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
3 februari 2022

I do enjoy using this app. The just need to have more clarity when they update the service. Everything is easy when it works

Aiko 360
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 september 2022

I came back to try and use this after 2 years of my store being down and it wouldn’t import, and cannot report error as it also gives an error. Sorry to see this. Was so excited about this app. Update:
They quickly responded after my initial review. I respect that! I reinstalled and all seems to be working. On me now to make use of it. Thanks for fast response guys.

The Pink Controller
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
PLI Negocios heeft geantwoord 26 september 2022

Hi! Our app is working perfectly. This issue is given that your store has to be updated in our database. In 2021 we made a major upgrade and stores which installed our app before it and then uninstalled are required to email us so we can make the change in our database. If you see the my Products page there is a message in red indicating this for stores like yours. Please email us at info@amazonedropshipping.com with your full store URL and we will happily make this update quickly for you so you use the app again.

13 maart 2020

Easy to use. However, the prices imported are not correct and needs to be edited everytime. everything else looks fine

Desi League
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 9 februari 2019

I love this app. It's the main app I use to import products from amazon.com I really like how all the product information is imported like the description, colors and size. Although I really wish this app would import all images for all colors, like it does when you import products from walmart.com for this reason I give this app 4 stars, but I do recommend this app it's very easy to use. One more thing this app when you import products from amazon.com (for example) if the price is listed on amazon at $4.99-$15.99 amazone automatically imports products at the highest price $15.99 even if the price for other variables is lower.

Quality Scrubs For Less
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 januari 2019

i like this app is easy to use so newbies can navigate through the options pretty simple i use the app and i recommend it.

estrato8
Colombia
9 maanden gebruiken de app
8 maart 2019

Love it!
I just wish there was a way to bulk import...
I use this app to import directly from Amazon and Walmart.

Aspire Accessory Exchange
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
17 januari 2019

i like this app is easy to use so newbies can navigate through the options pretty simple i use the app and i recommend it

Fort-Smith-Deal-Mart
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
23 februari 2019

Fast and easy way to streamline the process. Has worked well for me thus far. Maybe some minor tweaks but all around a good app

The Weekend Gentleman
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app