Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 november 2018

This app is not working correctly. After inserting the Amazon URL I keep receiving this error message:

something went wrong. Please try again!!

I have emailed customer service about the issue and received no response or fix. This is horrible to have a non functioning app and poor customer service, and just before Black Friday.

Unique Luxury Gifts
USA
4 månader användning av appen
22 december 2018

I thought that App was great i had no problems at all.I will recommend your app to anyone that might be interested

drunkenmelon
USA
3 månader användning av appen
11 augusti 2021

Nice free plan - 10 add ups to Shopify products directly. I would also add a button to redirect to any page for Affiliates.

dormiralbebe
Spanien
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 23 juli 2020

BEST APP FON INMPORT PRODACT MAZONE O SHOPIFY
BEST APP FON INMPORT PRODACT MAZONE O SHOPIFY
BEST APP FON INMPORT PRODACT MAZONE O SHOPIFY

BEST NOTEBOOK
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
10 maj 2019

I have had more problems - not importing any variances, not importing all variances, extremely slow, and the newest MAJOR PROBLEM - it started importing to my other store instead of the store I was logged into!
I need a different app. This doesn't even work on my other store and we've lost countless hours of work time dealing with this app.

Hotchpop
USA
4 månader användning av appen
PLI Negocios svarade 19 oktober 2019

Hi! today (october 19) we have made the required Performance enhancements! Please I invite you to retry the app again and let me know your experience! You will not be disappointed.! I guarantee you.

Should you have any comment please let me know!
Thanks

Redigerat 19 april 2019

This is a great app, that helps to quickly pull products into your store. it doesn't find videos, the original (design, manufacturer, or seller), and etc. The app. has a weird refreshing mechanism.

Carry My Bagz
USA
3 månader användning av appen
18 oktober 2019

Very good app. So far is been good and apparently they are working on fixing some stuff but to me was fine.

electricme
Kanada
6 dagar användning av appen
8 juni 2019

I think this would be the best app on Shopify if it were not so slow to respond. I really love the concept of being able to import products from Amazon and Walmart especially with the faster shipping times versus using Aliexpress products with slower shipping but it's really been hit or miss with this app. One day it will work fine but the next.....nothing. Really slow to respond and pictures and descriptions don't migrate over every time. I can deal with fulfilling the orders myself, that's not a problem, it's getting the app to work correctly so I can get products to migrate over to sell and fulfill. Fix the technical issues and I will give a 5 star review. I think you're on to something big if you do.

1663 MFC
USA
4 månader användning av appen
28 mars 2023

great way to get people to do things better and love the way you can use products for yourself and others

Andrew
USA
3 månader användning av appen
7 februari 2020

awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app awesome app

Stickers Buy
USA
6 dagar användning av appen