Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2024

I had originally set up my Shopify with imported items (from various places), it was a mess!
Using "AmaZone DropShipper+Walmart", I am able to select my products from known and trusted companies, and know that my customers will not get ripped off down the line.
That gives me peace of mind.
Not to mention, it is SUPER easy to set up and use.

Must Haves
USA
34 minuter användning av appen
14 september 2023

So Far Smooth Layout, Testing For The Long run. Auto Price Update Saves Time And Effort. Easy To Use

A&T The Source
USA
3 månader användning av appen
20 augusti 2023

Very very good services
"Absolutely fantastic! The product exceeded my expectations in every way. I couldn't be happier with my purchase."
"Outstanding customer service! The team went above and beyond to assist me, making my experience truly exceptional."
"Incredible value for the price. This product delivers outstanding quality without breaking the bank."
"A must-visit restaurant! The food was delicious, the ambiance was delightful, and the staff was attentive. A perfect dining experience!"

PETS COMPANIONS
USA
Ungefär 24 timmar användning av appen
28 mars 2023

great way to get people to do things better and love the way you can use products for yourself and others

Andrew
USA
3 månader användning av appen
23 augusti 2023

Je recommande cette application car elle est très simple d'utilisation et complète.
J'arrive à retrouver les produits et les ajouter à ma boutique sans aucun soucis.
Je n'ai pas encore utilisé toutes les autres fonctionnalités mais j'aime bien avec le peu.

Fekumi
Frankrike
4 månader användning av appen
6 juli 2023

Easy Peasy! I would be sitting ALL DAY plugging in products if I didn’t have this tool in my hands.

Nest and Co.
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 april 2023

I Really like this app. I think its awesome. I like the products and a lot of name brand products. anything I search for

Lash'N OUT Boutique
USA
2 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2023

Best jdnjwebfuhwbvfbwebfuhbegdfwvedfbvwedwbefhwebfbwbefbhwfbvyuwbfcuhwebhfcbhdbfchabuhfbvuhbfuhbefbrvfuhwfb

Milkit™
USA
2 månader användning av appen
18 juni 2023

Excelente herramienta, aunque no pude importar de los enlaces de Amazon Associates, pero lo por URL trabaja bien.

TecnYosh
Venezuela
4 månader användning av appen
PLI Negocios svarade 19 juni 2023

Hola! Gracias por tu comentario, sin embargo el Import for Affilliates, si esta funcionando y los botones de Links se estan generando sin problema en la pgina del producto. Puedes enviarnos un correo para saber cual es tu problema especifico ?

3 februari 2022

I do enjoy using this app. The just need to have more clarity when they update the service. Everything is easy when it works

Aiko 360
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen