AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

AmaZone DropShipper + Walmart

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
298 reviews
198 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
198 reviews
March 2, 2019

AmaZone is a really helpful app and very easy to manage. Until now I did not have any problems using this app.

YukiPaw
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 2, 2019

So far so good! I have been able to import products with no issues, had one scare when the server crashed but other than that its good

FOREVERONLY1
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 26, 2019

Great App! The developers are constantly improving and making it better. A must have for direct importing..

Toys in Wonderland
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 24, 2019

I use this to scrape products from Amazon to dropship. Awesome, can't ask for more from a free app.

The Dag Snail
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 23, 2019

THANKS YOU

GPrice4You
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 21, 2019

I find app easy and interesting. So far is is what I was looking for. The tutorials and helpful too.

Green Island Herbs
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited February 21, 2019

great app i love it.easy to import product from walmart and amazon
,i will be using it again mostely for walmart

keystonedeals-
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 20, 2019

this app is very useful and will continue to be in the future. I am just starting e-commerce so I'm sure I will use this app a lot.

DudesHouseGlass
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 19, 2019

I just started using app for Shopifly business. Amazing how easy it is to work. I would definitely recommend using.

Da Style Loft Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 15, 2019

I love this app so far. So easy to import new products. I wish it would upload walmart customer reviews though.

King City Treasures
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days