Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient features, including easy product addition and seamless integration. The auto price update feature is a time-saver, and sourcing products from trusted companies like Amazon and Walmart is valued. The affiliate linking feature and direct product import from Amazon or Walmart are also noted benefits. Merchants praise the app for simplifying dropshipping and offering a wide product selection.

May 3, 2023

Best jdnjwebfuhwbvfbwebfuhbegdfwvedfbvwedwbefhwebfbwbefbhwfbvyuwbfcuhwebhfcbhdbfchabuhfbvuhbfuhbefbrvfuhwfb

Milkit™
United States
2 months using the app
June 3, 2019

ottima app per inserire e vendere i prodotti da amazon e walmart nel vostro store. la consiglio molto

Barber Kings®
Italy
2 months using the app
April 21, 2023

I Really like this app. I think its awesome. I like the products and a lot of name brand products. anything I search for

Lash'N OUT Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Easy Peasy! I would be sitting ALL DAY plugging in products if I didn’t have this tool in my hands.

Nest and Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 8, 2019

great look like it works well so far..no sales yet though...still early...iam working evry inch of app

SAMU FOODS & BEVERAGES
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 3, 2019

toolaza. when it works its quite good yes its not automated but it does what it says so what get a program that can automate it for you, but it does not work from time to time which is rather annoying

Toolaza
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 5, 2019

very good apps to import the products from amazon, need to improve the photo importer becase the photos of options didn't imported

devicessmart
China
About 1 month using the app
December 2, 2019

Still trying to test it out, decent thus far though. I wish that I didn't have to type at least 100 characters.

Owl Engagements
United States
28 days using the app
January 8, 2020

This is amazing app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Exactly what I wanted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ecoshoppy
United States
23 days using the app
October 16, 2022

Apesar do pouco tempo utilizando, me parece ser um aplicativo muito bom para a proposta de importar produtos da amazon e walmart para sua loja na shopfy. Realmente ainda falta a possibilidade de automatizar a compra possibilitando venda tipo dropshipping mas acredito que em breve haja essa possibilidade.

InbanShop
Brazil
23 days using the app