Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 66 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. September 2023

I just downloaded this app and it looks good so far. I don't have much to add at this point, but will update my review once I have used the app for some time.

Tiana Bay
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
29. Juli 2023

When I started using it, it was quite simple to set up Outstanding app; it immediately raised my AOV! Configuring, using, and setting up the offers was quite simple.

Gossipladyz
Indien
5 monate mit der App
2. August 2023

The app provide a good design to your page and your cart also, it's on the track to become very successful.

Lavenders Beauty
Marokko
5 monate mit der App
30. August 2023

Good app because it is free, although i wish there would be a cart timer and you could upsell actual products, otherwise great

GetYourGlock
Schweden
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. September 2023

Very good app I just wish that you could add product upsell in the cart drawer

CompactStrap
Schweden
24 tage mit der App
18. September 2023

Easy to use and it intergrates with your store very good.

Homestyle Solution
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
7. Juli 2023

its a nice app, its easy to use! i reccomend if u have a winning product or just have time left to make your store complete

Pocket Printer
Niederlande
18 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. Juni 2023

A game-changing cart upsell app that boosts sales and enhances the customer shopping experience, Very recommend.

SlipperHub
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
9. Juli 2023

had some issues setting up but overall an incredible package! has everything you need to upsell.. fantastic app

TINT
Australien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
28. April 2023

Good, i installed it 30 minutes ago and i configure all checkout site. I think that app give me a +100% orders.

H&G
Polen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App