Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 74 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 septembre 2023

I just downloaded this app and it looks good so far. I don't have much to add at this point, but will update my review once I have used the app for some time.

Tiana Bay
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2023

Very good app I just wish that you could add product upsell in the cart drawer

CompactStrap
Suède
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2023

Easy to use and it intergrates with your store very good.

Homestyle Solution
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

Good app because it is free, although i wish there would be a cart timer and you could upsell actual products, otherwise great

GetYourGlock
Suède
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2023

When I started using it, it was quite simple to set up Outstanding app; it immediately raised my AOV! Configuring, using, and setting up the offers was quite simple.

Gossipladyz
Inde
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2023

The app provide a good design to your page and your cart also, it's on the track to become very successful.

Lavenders Beauty
Maroc
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2023

Good, i installed it 30 minutes ago and i configure all checkout site. I think that app give me a +100% orders.

H&G
Pologne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2023

The app is good, but it's hard to set custom colors. They make you write a review to unlock more colors though

loveloox
Lettonie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 juillet 2023

its a nice app, its easy to use! i reccomend if u have a winning product or just have time left to make your store complete

Pocket Printer
Pays-Bas
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 juin 2023

A game-changing cart upsell app that boosts sales and enhances the customer shopping experience, Very recommend.

SlipperHub
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application