Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 25 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 september 2023

I just downloaded this app and it looks good so far. I don't have much to add at this point, but will update my review once I have used the app for some time.

Tiana Bay
USA
3 månader användning av appen
29 juli 2023

When I started using it, it was quite simple to set up Outstanding app; it immediately raised my AOV! Configuring, using, and setting up the offers was quite simple.

Gossipladyz
Indien
5 månader användning av appen
2 augusti 2023

The app provide a good design to your page and your cart also, it's on the track to become very successful.

Lavenders Beauty
Marocko
5 månader användning av appen
30 augusti 2023

Good app because it is free, although i wish there would be a cart timer and you could upsell actual products, otherwise great

GetYourGlock
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
24 september 2023

Very good app I just wish that you could add product upsell in the cart drawer

CompactStrap
Sverige
24 dagar användning av appen
18 september 2023

Easy to use and it intergrates with your store very good.

Homestyle Solution
Nederländerna
4 månader användning av appen
7 juli 2023

its a nice app, its easy to use! i reccomend if u have a winning product or just have time left to make your store complete

Pocket Printer
Nederländerna
18 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 24 juni 2023

A game-changing cart upsell app that boosts sales and enhances the customer shopping experience, Very recommend.

SlipperHub
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
9 juli 2023

had some issues setting up but overall an incredible package! has everything you need to upsell.. fantastic app

TINT
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
28 april 2023

Good, i installed it 30 minutes ago and i configure all checkout site. I think that app give me a +100% orders.

H&G
Polen
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen