Omtaler (527)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
12. februar 2019

So far so good.

I stumbled on this app and these guys by accident, and I'm glad I did. Support has been fantastic in helping us get things rolling quickly, and all the questions we've had have been answered promptly and professionally.

The installation process was smooth, and the app itself covers all our needs. I highly recommend this app. They've saved us a lot of time, plus they have some cool features coming up.

Hyvinvoinnin.com
Finland
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
11. juni 2018

Awesome customer support and awesome AMP app. This is a must have app!!

Fire Retardant Shirts Com
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
8. mai 2020

Must have app for Shopify in our opinion. Many features and options available to customize your AMP pages. Great service.

National Gun Trusts
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
3. desember 2020

We have installed this app on 4 of our stores using the Enterprise plan, and recommending to all our clients and friends who run Shopify stores. This is well worth the cost simply because ShopSheriff's AMP is a fantastic way to solve the slow speeds of Shopify stores on mobile, get better SEO and Google Shopping placement. The look and feel can mirror the desktop site pretty well, and give customers a lightening fast buying experience. Highly recommend. Stephen and his team are great and very responsive.

Serve The Flag
USA
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
7. mai 2020

So slow it's embarrassing. That's me I'm talking about by the way and not this great app! I really should have left a review on this before now because I've been using it for so long but it just works so effortlessly in the background that I forget I have it set up, except when I look at my analytics and see how well it's working for me. Even the best app is only as good as it's support and when we've needed to query something or to check how we do XYZ, Stephen and his team have always been there for us, and fast with it. Can't recommend it highly enough, and I don't say that often:-)

mythaicurry
Storbritannia
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
10. juli 2019

I used this app to create AMP pages for my products catalog. It is very helpful in SEO boost and discovery.

Fleck
India
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Redigert 23. august 2020

You get great support for this app and its pretty simple to set up. I have given them 5 stars for this. Support has continued to be top draw. Highly recommend

ttmenglish
Irland
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
7. januar 2020

I've been using this app on my clients and own site for a while now. Support is always great and they know what their doing. Great app for anyone wanting to optimize for AMP in the correct way.

Curavita
Australia
Over 2 år bruker appen
Shop Sheriff svarte 11. januar 2020

This is fantastic to hear. Our support team (which includes myself) take pride in making sure customers are both satisfied and educated on all the technicalities of AMP. Thanks a million for taking the time to write this, and I wish you the best of luck throughout the new year!

Stephen
Founder, Shop Sheriff

Redigert 16. februar 2019

app is easy to use and simple.... Support was quick. I feel as basic free feature, blog and products be offered for free. No issues with the app... app is awesome and extremely simple to use.. Its a must have app.... My website got indexed by google in 1 day and I can also see the traffic in analytics... Once again, if you want AMP this is a must have app... Simplest and best

ATRANGI
India
Over 2 år bruker appen
8. mars 2019

Intuitive and useful app for getting started with AMP. Their team is very responsive and helpful. Will be recommending to all of my Shopify clients.

Made Trade
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen