Avaliações (177)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2020

We have had nothing but trouble with this app. I highly recommend you look elsewhere for an AMP app. I will add further detail to my review shortly.

Vapester Vaping
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por MLVeda 13 de maio de 2020

Hi,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. As mentioned by our support team that the app is theme dependent, the issue occurred as you changed the theme and hence removed the entire code of our app without notifying us. We can setup the app again in the new theme if needed. Please drop an email at support@mlveda.com in case you have any queries or wish to get the app setup again in the new theme.

Kind Regards,
MLVeda Customer Success Team

10 de junho de 2021

This app is not working for my website, I have had nothing but issues. The support seems quite disinterested in fixing the issue, they take my money as regular as clockwork though. Go figure, another poor quality Shopify app. Changing AMP apps is a massive hassle, and getting a refund, well, I asked and they said no, that's the beginning middle and end of the review. The only way to get them to fix this is to complain. Seriously find another app.

Vapester Vaping
Reino Unido
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 13 de setembro de 2017

i have many errors as discussed with the app owner.
dadabc.com/apps/fireamp/dadabc/dada-bedding-sand-dollar-elegant-embossed-textured-quilted-coverlet-bedspread-set-neutral-tan-beige-floral-print-2-3-pieces?variant=49448464262

Dadabc
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
19 de janeiro de 2019

I don't recommend this app. Contains a lot of errors in your amp pages and no any support offered to aid in the problem

Supa Smati
Quénia
5 months usando a aplicação
20 de abril de 2018

We installed this when it was free.. Then one day we come to update the AMP speed we noticed it was never working and it would always send us to a 504 gateway time out error message.

Then we come here and noticed this app now charges 7.99$ without any notice.

No loyalty to existing customers who made your app recognizable and instead you force us to delete and reinstall so we can get charged the 7.99$

Very bad business to deal with and not recommended at all

Please note this AMP only on collection page and not your home page. He charges 100$ to update your homepage

I believe you got greedy and you got greedy with existing customers is a bad habit of doing any business with. Never getting this app even if you offered it for free and any apps you create with Shopify

Socheap89
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de dezembro de 2017

While I see this to be useful it won't be if they can't fix the critical errors in AMP under the search console. I contacted support about it and I got zero response so based on support being non existent I give this a zero if I could. Not even a response back.

Autoskinz
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2017

did nothing for my website at all. still the same speeds as before

Sftrial
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
25 de março de 2018

Every page "Fails" by their own test. Not a good product at all. Install and then run your URLs that need the most help and you will see.

Reef2land
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2019

They said they installed this last week, but AMP test on google shows "Not an AMP page." I cannot get my website to load via mobile consistently. THIS SUPPORT IS NON EXISTENT and awful. NEVER WILL WORK WITH THEM AGAIN.

S1kH
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de outubro de 2019

Support customer does not respond to my questions----------------------------------------------------

KdoStore
França
1 day usando a aplicação