Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 avril 2024

Great app with solid service. I believe their original homepage hero read "Popups that don't suck" and their current reads "Popups you can
be proud of"... both true! In a DTC world ruled by subscriber marketing, especially with high AOV items, it's awesome to get such reliability for list growth, and the "SaaS with Managed Service" model is exactly the right way to offer it.

Magnum Bikes Online
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

Amped is our favorite app on Shopify! We have seen great opt-in rates with this app. Not only are their designs top notch, but their customer service is stellar. We had a great onboarding experience. They helped us with the basics of the design to get us started and answered all our questions. Since that time, David has been extremely helpful whenever we have needed support. He guided us with split tests and offered really great recommendations specifically for our site and the integration of the app. They respond right away to our questions. We have found that Amped integrates wonderfully with our email provider. We highly recommend them. We have seen great results with Amped--well worth it!

ThumbPRO
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

klaviyo pop up was 5%
Amped about 15%

No one knows why, it just is.
Pays for itself in minutes.

AND excellent (truly excellent) customer service

6/5 stars

Atoms to Astronauts
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

We have been SO impressed with Amped & the amazing team! Sawyer & Kailyn have been amazing to work with and made the implementation process a breeze. This has been a no-brainer decision for us!

Wuffes
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Amazing customer support—they don't leave you hanging and can help you make tweaks and personal changes to any integrations. They make it really easy to get set up.

The team was a pleasure to work with, and my opt-in rate at launch was about 15%! It seems like a no-brainer addition to the website for me.

Thanks, team.

Eat Jacob
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Can't recommend Amped enough. I was skeptical at first about how it would improve our opt in rate but there's no denying it when you see the results. It just works. On top of that, their team is great and the onboarding process was the smoothest experience I've had yet. Their customer support is top class. Special thanks to Savannah and Sawyer!

Also S/O to Postscript for putting us on! The fact that we can utilize the onsite opt-in feature is a game changer.

MUD\WTR
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

My favorite tech partner right now. The Amped team has nailed that "software as a service" concept - I am always blown away by their support and their willingness to go above and beyond not just in aiding with inquiries, but actually servicing us as customers to optimize our usage of the app. The Amped team is prompt, thorough, reliable, and just wonderful. Our opt-in rate has skyrocketed, and we love the customizability of the entirety of Amped. THANK YOU, Amped team!

onewith
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Transformed our opt-in rate from 3.5% to over 10%.

As long as our email marketing performance doesn't plummet (and why would it?) this lift in opt-in will result in thousands of unlocked rev every month.

Well worth the price.

Project Ratchet
Suède
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

I reached out to support email with a 3 simple questions and Sawyer asked me to get on a call with him. I said I prefer to just get an email reply as the 3 questions can easily be answered with a few lines via email, no calls needed. From then on, I never heard back from Sawyer.

So I followed up again and started cc'ing Matt's (founder) email as well, no reply. Started cc'ing their support email, no reply. Also cc'ed Sawyer's work email, no reply.

I have sent 10 follow up emails over the spend of 9 weeks, not a single reply from any of them. I had to watch a 30 minute recording of the demo just to get 1 of my questions answered. For the other 2 questions I have left, I needed to install the Amped app to figure out myself. All of these could've been mitigated with just one email from Sawyer, Matt, or their support team. But no reply, everything is recorded in the email. There was no rudeness whatever in my emails or anything that should warrant this. All I did was just told Sawyer I prefer to get the answer via email instead of getting on a call, and radio silence was what I got in return.

Since I have to download the app and figure out myself whether Amped can do what I was asking about, I might as well write a review of what happened. Everything is recorded via email and the Shopify team that reviews the review submissions can reach out to me if they want proof of what I said in this app review.

Ervine Plus
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Amped a répondu 10 avril 2024

Context - this individual was clearly setting us up from the beginning. They asked sensitive questions about our infrastructure (irrelevant to a user of the app) and then threatened my team with a bad review.

It became clear this was a setup and their intention from the beginning to threaten us with a bad review. We will never pay anyone for a review NOR pay a threat.

@Shopify please remove this? The store is non existent. This is spam and a bad actor.

@You reading - I would love to personally help you in any way I possibly can! Email me anytime matt@amped.io - I am the founder of Amped and I personally hop on the phone daily with merchants to help them WIN! Let’s crush it together.

2 mai 2024

Onboarding was amazing with the Amped team. They went above and beyond in helping us create the initial designs and begin A/B testing. Within 2 days it was clear which design was the winner and we launched with that one.

Previously I thought our Klaviyo sign-up form was doing great at a 6% submit rate, but Amped completely blew that out of the water as we are now seeing a daily average 13% submit rate with their pop up. Hands down one of the best apps on the Shopify store.

Botany Farms
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application