Livestream Live Shopping

Livestream Live Shopping

$29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
10 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
December 8, 2021

This livestream shopping app is so cool! I really love the extras added to it... the confetti when spotlighted items are added to the cart, the giveaways, quantity for spotlighted items highlighted, the share options, I love that it shows in the convo when items are added to someone's cart, and that it records the convo for the replay :) Well done, these are really great features that will add to people's shopping experiences! The support has been top-notch! If I ran into any challenges or had questions, Mark was fast to respond and was very helpful. Thank you so much for making this app so great! And thank you for making this an affordable app too! Many of the other livestream apps are charging a lot more and have a bunch of extra fees, and from what I saw, those apps didn't have the extra bells and whistles that this app has. I'm so grateful for this app... THANK YOU!!

Krystal | 828 Jewels
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited June 4, 2021

Our team is very satisfied with this app so far.
This is a very useful app for live streaming with good functions. We just look forward to more options to customize or choose a design for the main page.
少しずつですが、日本語対応も随時協力してくれてとても親切なアプリの会社です。

NON SELECTION
Japan
Time spent using app: 2 months
Amperstand Live Shopping Livestreaming replied May 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind review! Excited to continue working together!

May 18, 2021

I have been using this app for a few weeks and am very excited about the possibilities. It allows you to live sell right on your website. My customers are thrilled with how easy it is for them. I highly recommend it.

Steel Pony
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 8, 2021

Great app for our Shopify store. The creator of the app is also very helpful as well. I definitely recommend using this app if you are wanting to host live sales on your website.

Joce By Design
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 6, 2021

Really straight forward and easy to use app! We've been looking for a simple live shopping app for a very long time. I love that we can have products pop up on the side as we're talking about them. Very simple to use as the host and as the audience too . Girish, the developer is amazing and quick to answer all our questions and concerns. We're looking forward to using this as a tool to drive sales and will continue using it consistently .

PRELOVED
Canada
January 25, 2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE this app. It is new and still improving (quickly), but the developer responds immediately to feedback and integrates suggestions quickly and efficiently. It works really well and is easy to use. I know this is going to be a game changer for our business in the very near future and I'm so glad I took a chance on this app. Highly recommended!

Tiare Rose
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Amperstand Live Shopping Livestreaming replied February 2, 2021

Hi Tiare Rose, we greatly appreciate the review! Super excited to continue working with you and adding value to your business! Thanks so much for being so helpful with all the feedback & suggestions!