The AMP app , 413 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Februar 2019

I will come back to give an update on the app once two weeks pass and. notice any results. Thanks for understanding!!

ROYAL-N-LASHES
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. November 2018

i just installed the app, i will give a detailed review after it starts working. So far i didn't have much hassle installing it.

G....wane fashion house
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
14. Juni 2018

i am still checking this app out.

Fashion Fair Contour
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
8. Oktober 2018

Just installed today. Looks good though. I will provide feedback within the next week or so as i explore the functions.

metriza
Nigeria
29 tage mit der App
19. August 2018

Under stand that app needed help

Yourrstore123
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. November 2018

I'm being asked for a review before I've even seen my AMP-ed up website. Perhaps they should ask AFTER the setup process is complete.

Spinny-Doo
Kanada
13 tage mit der App
1. Januar 2019

I just came across this app to help me boost my sales and when efficiency is confirmed I’ll come back to give 5 star but as it is it seems very nice to me.

JissyWorld Creations
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Januar 2019

\ytf tongue suue7e7d7e8due7du Dee huh euxhe uh eu deed heu Dee uehhdhduueueuuuwuu Dee uwuueuweuduuwuwuwuxhdh cbhc

OVL-ETRON
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App