Amplified Email Marketing, SMS

Amplified Email Marketing, SMS

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
3637 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
March 19, 2020

My app has completely stopped working and I've submitted a help ticket and have gotten no reply. I have enjoyed this app until now.

Gingiber
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 18, 2018

vou esta pra ver se é bommmmmmmmm

Shop Bahiti
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Edited February 14, 2018

2 stars - Some good features like shop pops and automated recovery emails and app is very easy to use but I reported a very serious flaw in the way they take credit for "recovering" orders - even 6 months after emails are sent they claim to have recovered orders for different products. These were from my own test purchases so I was very surprised. If they are charging based on this it is simply not true! Support fobbed me off for 10 days. I have uninstalled the app.

Update: After leaving my review the company has sent me several emails about the problem I highlighted. Shame it took a 2 star review to get their attention but there you go. They assure me the situation has been fixed. I can't confirm this myself as i won't be using the app now so best to check it for yourself. I do think the app is good but the way my support was handled really left a sour taste -
shame.

New Loops
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 25, 2017

"Basic is FREE" Installed the app , the first message "Accept charge" How? *insert Kanye Face here*

Mandem Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
June 18, 2017

...not necessarily helpful, does not add to sales or do much.

Fashions Muse
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 10, 2017

It starts with premium package and now it says if you uninstall within 14 days you wont be charged. where is the free version?
Why fool people if it has to end like this or be used only for 14 days. What joke.

Miassry
India
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 25, 2017

This app hasn't lived up to it's expectations.
Out of the hundreds of abandoned carts I had; It was only able to salvage one.
Pretty disappointed. Thought Id give the free trial ago and have just started paying and am simply not seeing results :( I can't justify to pay monthly if this is all I'm going to get back..
I will have to un-install

Vama Cosmetics
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 6, 2017

Easy to install but doesn't do the job. I had this for a little over 2 weeks and it has yet to refer customer back to my website. Maybe I have to wait a little longer, but for now, I can't give this app more than 2 stars.

My Fashionable Fedora Hats
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 29, 2017

It has come to my attention that customers added items to add-to-cart did not get the email 1 and email 2 followed up that I've previously set up. Unless your set up the add-to-cart pop up and force the customer to place their email then only the customers get the followed up email. Without that the email just did not send through. I have tested it myself few times and still get the same result - not happy with the result as this is a paid service.

Executive Leather 2
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 21, 2017

I have just started using this app and have not seen any sales resulting from it. Also, it would be easier for me to see what is going on, if I could see the results directly on the Shopify dashboard on my Gallery. I think it is a neat idea but unless I can see sales resulting from it, I will not be able to give it a high rating. Let me run for a while longer to see what happens.
Dennis

Culturalpatina 2
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year