Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Januar 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Very helpful support folks and the amount of configuration performed by this app is great. Finally GA4 , GDPR and Shopify working together as they should.

Plaster Ceiling Roses
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
11. März 2024

Schema feature is half-baked; breadcrumb does not render on frontend (dev wants to implement custom code changes to make app work as it should), AI meta tags return irrelevant results and are mostly useless. It's an overpriced hunk of junk IMHO.

Vidlogix
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
25. März 2024

not use,
no support
expensive,
not work!
if you need support you have to pay 179$ for 30 days
solution not work we have more conversions than orders
sent email no replay
Nabu App work fine and the service and price it's better!

Planethair
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
15. Januar 2024

Installation was easy and fast, the Analyzify team was very helpful and supportive. We were personally supported by an employee via email during setup and even with little knowledge of Google Analytics and tracking, everything was easy to understand. All data flows are working properly and we can now exploit the full potential of our shop.

Frudist
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. Februar 2024

They worked through a complicated setup to get all the tracking we needed in place, tested and functioning. Very, very happy with the results and with our point of contact, Selime.

Canadian Coin & Currency
Kanada
11 tage mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Outstanding support level! The Analyzify team trememdously helped us setting up our tracking. Their datalayer logic and overall setup usability is really logical and helps speed up any theme setup. Even months later, after a page upgrade, they jumped in and fixed some non-standard tracking events in lightning speed and quality.

Petromax
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

Selime and the team have comprehensively set up all our conversion tracking and the whole process has been a delight. I highly recommend these guys! They kept me informed throughout the whole process and went above and beyond to ensure all our tracking was accurate and recoding as best it could. Thank you Selime. From Stories Flooring.

Stories Flooring
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. März 2024

App great, support great - what more could you ask for? :)

FalseEyelashes.co.uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
23 tage mit der App
25. November 2023

Is support working over Black Friday? Have not heard back on 3 paid requests for urgent support.

Perpetual Kid
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App