Avis (261)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 juin 2024

Analizfy has been an excellent analytics tool for our Shopify store. Its user-friendly interface, advanced analytics capabilities, and real-time reporting have helped us optimize our business processes. The easy integration and great customer support are added bonuses. Highly recommended!

MATMAZEL
Turquie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

As an e-commerce business, accurate data from our website is crucial for optimizing our marketing efforts, especially for platforms like Google Ads. This Shopify app has been a game-changer for us. They meticulously overhauled our tracking setup using Google Tag Manager, ensuring everything from cookies to integrating new apps was handled flawlessly. Their team is always on hand, offering exceptional support whenever we need to add new tracking or face any issues. Thanks to their expertise, our data accuracy has improved significantly, making our advertising efforts more effective and streamlined. Highly recommend their service for anyone serious about e-commerce success!

Blanc Space
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

The instructions for getting started are very thorough and the team is also very responsive and detailed in their updates. I really appreciate the screenshots and recordings. I don't know why Shopify has to make analytics so complicated and incomplete but I'm super grateful for Analyzify figuring it all out!

ButterflyBushes.com
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2024

The support team is very helpful, everything was easy and now i can track every e-commerce event in a easy way

Avera
Mexique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

Amazing customer service and extremely knowledgeable team! Definitely recommend!

Equestrian Stockholm
Suède
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

Huikea asiakaspalvelu ja laaja asennus mittaamisen kokonaisuuteen. Todella asiakaslähtöistä ja palvelualtista tekemistä. Aito halu auttaa asiakasta. Nää tyypit tietää mitä tekevät!

Outstanding customer service and comprehensive installation. Truly customer-oriented and willing to serve. A genuine desire to help customers. These people know what they're doing!

Sukkamestarit.com
Finlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Works as advertised, dev did all the required setup and proved that the data collection is valid and accurate. Would recommend

Golden Elite Deco
Canada
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of support and how useful the software was in collecting data points from my store and integrating them into GA4. Not only was the software easy to use and effective, but the customer service team was always readily available to answer any questions and provide guidance. The data collected has been instrumental in helping me make informed decisions for my business and I would highly recommend this software to anyone looking to optimize their data collection process.

Happy Endings
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

App great, support great - what more could you ask for? :)

FalseEyelashes.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

They worked through a complicated setup to get all the tracking we needed in place, tested and functioning. Very, very happy with the results and with our point of contact, Selime.

Canadian Coin & Currency
Canada
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application